La Quinta Inn & Conference Center Auburn

La Quinta Inn & Conference Center Auburn

La Quinta Inn & Conference Center Auburn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
306 Touring Drive
Auburn, IN 46706

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Conference Center Auburn in Auburn

# 4 of 7 hotels in Auburn
Based on 30 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Conference Center Auburn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Conference Center Auburn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Conference Center Auburn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
David from Itasca, IL
May 14, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
I was in the area on business and this hotel met all my needs. Hotel was clean. Rooms were quite.Location was good. Near stores and resturants.
My complaint on this hotel was the bed pillows were awful. Thin uncomfortable foam.
Verified Hotel Guest from Garrett, IN
May 5, 2016
5.0
The pool.
Extremely rude owner. Owner questioned my owner about being a guest. Made my husband feel forign. Front desk was mad because I got a good deal for the room.
Selina from Hudson, IN
January 5, 2016
2.0
The pool area was nice but a little cold.
Needs an upgrade, a little pricy for the cleanliness and amenities.
Verified Hotel Guest from Pandora, OH
August 5, 2014
7.0
Where it was!
Carpet needed cleaned and bathing area was small!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Michigan City, IN
April 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was excellent!!!!!
no

Overall experience was excellent. Loved the free breakfast and my son enjoyed the pool.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Betty from Michigan City, IN
March 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was awesome and very helpful.
no

We loved the helpful staff and the breakfast was great. My kids enjoyed making their own waffles for breakfast. We were surprised when we checked in on Tuesday night that they served dinner for the guests. We will definitely use this hotel again!

Verified Hotel Guest from Chesterton, IN
March 27, 2014
10.0
Friendliness of staff
Could use some breakfast meat on breakfast bar.

Overall everything was great!

Group Traveler
Samuel from Indianapolis, IN
December 12, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was amazing. The wedding party I was with came in late & loud and stayed in the lobby for quite a while. The overnight front desk hostess was very accommodating; she made numerous extra keys for lockouts and gave directions to restaurants.
N/A

Awesome staff. As noted above, they were very accommodating with the wedding group. Room quality met expectations for this type of hotel, but cleanliness exceeded expectations. There are usually 1-2 things in a room that give me the creeps, but I couldn't have been happier when I walked in. The hotel became part of the wedding weekend story instead of a mundane necessity.

Couple
Dale from Angola, IN
November 25, 2013
Couple
10.0
The room had a safe, microwave, refridgerator and very clean, ice was also easy to access; nicer than many 3 1/2 star hotels I've stayed at. It also has a heated indoor pool that stays open until midnight. Staff was very freindy
No

I would recomend this hotel to the most picky of my freinds! Even though I did not need it; it was nice to have the microwave and refridgerator: Ended up with wine I would have otherwise not purchased because of it! Two stars does not do this hotel justice.

Couple
Jeanne from Haymarket, VA
January 13, 2013
Couple
8.0
Staff was friendly and efficient
Food offered for breakfast was not that great. More fruit option and eggs would be nice.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Conference Center Auburn
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Conference Center Auburn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.