La Quinta Inn & Suites Alexandria Airport

La Quinta Inn & Suites Alexandria Airport

La Quinta Inn & Suites Alexandria Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
6116 West Calhoun Drive
Alexandria, LA 71303

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Alexandria Airport in Alexandria

# 9 of 20 hotels in Alexandria
Based on 82 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Alexandria Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Alexandria Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Alexandria Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Southaven, MS
July 2, 2016
Business Traveler
4.0
Room was spacious and quiet.
Absolutely does not merit a 2.5 star rating. No way. Sheets were tattered. Furnishings were modest. Mattress was not comfortable.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joseph from Maurice, LA
June 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Loved the location .....,
We were in town for a local softball tournament we didn't arrive back until late air conditioner couldn't be put any lower then 70 if so it made a loud noise to top that off we were woken up twice with a fire alarm and had to leave the building
Group Traveler
Kim from Abbeville, LA
June 21, 2016
Group Traveler
4.0
yes it took the front desk 4 time to get my key to work on the door we had a fire alarm go off 2 times in one night one @ 1;00am then the next one at 2:20 AM did not get much sleep we were there for our state softball game the girls did not do well due
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Orleans, LA
June 18, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Lloyd from Yorktown, TX
June 13, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kissimmee, FL
June 6, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The reception staff on duty were excellent ,especially the young lady on duty in the morning when I needed to get a scan of papers to email to my daughter. Large choice of items at breakfast. Reception area clean and welcoming. Pets welcome.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Shelburn, IN
June 6, 2016
Couple
4.0
Rooms were large
Beds were full size. So too small It was a bit dated
Business Traveler
Mark from Baton Rouge, LA
June 3, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
Not much.
Checked in about 9pm...tired. Had to wait 15 minutes for someone to show up at the desk to get a room.
Couple
Gilbert from Franklin, TN
May 16, 2016
Couple
4.0
I liked the suite bed and décor I upgrade to , for a price .. The front desk staff was very nice .
Thought I was getting a King but got double , they were out of kings . I upgraded to a suite to get a king , for an additional $36 per night . the toilet was broken and had to plunge with every use . NO water pressure .. hard time taking a shower .
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, TX
May 5, 2016
Business Traveler
2.0
Convenient to the interstate
This hotel is another with disregard for their guests comfort. I paid for the room but found the air conditioner was restricted to a degree where I could not get comfortable. The restricted water flow shower head = 2x's as much time and unpleasant
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Alexandria Airport
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Alexandria Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.