La Quinta Inn Albuquerque Northeast

La Quinta Inn Albuquerque Northeast

La Quinta Inn Albuquerque Northeast Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
5241 San Antonio Drive Northeast
Albuquerque, NM 87109

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn Albuquerque Northeast in Albuquerque

See Most Popular hotels in Albuquerque
Based on 66 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn Albuquerque Northeast
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Albuquerque Northeast
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn Albuquerque Northeast

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Pete from Las Cruces, NM
June 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Convenient location, fairly clean & nice outdoor pool.
The breakfast buffet is more like continental breakfast, ice & snack machines not to close. Comforter on bed was dirty & room wasn't cleaned for 2nd nite stay (no fresh towels, etc..)
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Canyon, TX
June 9, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
Young lady at front desk
On arrival no rooms clean the front staff called the cleaning manager and she couldn't give us a estimated time we could get a clean room. She made excuse she didn't have enough help. Finally got our rooms we reserved king nonsmoking got double smoking.
Solo Traveler
Kristin from College Station, TX
May 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
It had running water and electricity.
The floors were dirty, the room smelled of smoke even though it was a smoke free room. The stairs going up to the second level were not graded properly and I fell.

Would not recomend this location.

Couple
Ervey from Tornillo, TX
April 19, 2015
Couple
9.0
The room was clean.
The bathroom very small
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedar Falls, IA
March 17, 2015
Couple
7.0
Very friendly staff
Limited parking made us have to park at the Perkins located within the hotel's parking lot.There was very limited parking lot lighting, making it easy for cars to be broken into, because the car next to us had its window shattered and was broken into.

Typical continental breakfast; however, there was very limited space, so I felt in the way of everyone else. The staff was very friendly, though!!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeff from Shiprock, NM
March 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
everything except housekeeper whom didn't knock and came right in
housekeeper was suppose put up dnd sign but nope, she just came in room without knocking
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomfield, NM
December 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
This is actually an easy question to answer because there were so few things to like about this hotel. The only thing I liked - the receptionist at the front desk. She was friendly and quite pleasant. Other than that, there wasn't much else.
Where do I begin:- hotel entrance was not clean and the paint was peeling on the front doors. (bad indicator)- The shower smelled of urine- There was dust on the desk area - The floor felt warped when I walked on it
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Farmington, NM
December 7, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The room was quiet and clean and the bed was very comfortable.
I would have liked to sit in a hot tub after my very stressful evening, but this hotel does not have one.

Margaret at the front desk was very helpful - she even offered to help me with my car after she got off her shift. She helped make a very stressful evening much more bearable.

Couple
Jon from Aurora, CO
December 3, 2014
Couple
8.0
I liked the location and the friendliness of the staff.
I would have preferred more selections for breakfast such as scrambled eggs, sausage, bacon, and creamed chip beef on muffins, like other hotels offer.

Nearby construction caused some delays in traffic movement.

Family Traveling with Teens
Manuel from Anchorage, AK
October 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Nothing
The hotel was dirty and run down. It had a couple of roaches in the bathroom and our son was very itchy the next day after sleeping on one of the beds.

We only spent one night at the hotel and made reservations elsewhere for the rest of the trip. We only stayed there the first night because we didn't know how bad the place was until we got there. So, not only did we not lose out on two nights, we had to find another place that was more clean and of course paid more for those other two nights we should have stayed at La Quinta. This is first time I/we have ever spent in La Quinta where the bldg. was so run down and not very clean. ...read more

Reviews of La Quinta Inn Albuquerque Northeast
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Albuquerque Northeast
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.