La Quinta Inn Albuquerque Northeast

La Quinta Inn Albuquerque Northeast

La Quinta Inn Albuquerque Northeast Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
5241 San Antonio Drive Northeast
Albuquerque, NM 87109

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn Albuquerque Northeast in Albuquerque

See Most Popular hotels in Albuquerque
Based on 83 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn Albuquerque Northeast
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Albuquerque Northeast
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn Albuquerque Northeast

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
August 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Clean, warm
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Amarillo, TX
June 29, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
The price
It appeared run down.
Family Traveling with Teens
Celia from El Paso, TX
June 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Easy to get to interstate and off interstate and walking distance to restaurant
Had space under door and found bugs inside room every day.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Carencro, LA
May 20, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Location was quiet and pleasant in appearance. Beds and pillows were clean and comfortable.
Not really, it was everything I expected. I would definitely stay there again and probably for longer than one night as I did with this stay.
Family Traveling with Teens
Leslie from Farmington, NM
May 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
close to interstate 25 and cracker barrel
our first room television didn't work but the staff quickly resolved the problem and gave us another room.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Littleton, CO
April 27, 2016
Senior Travelers
9.0
Easy access off of freeway, well maintained and updated property. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. I like this property and would definitely give it a second try.
After unloading all of my luggage into the room, the keycard would not unlock the door. Management was able to unlock the door and move me to another room. Second room, the television did not work.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jessica from Roswell, NM
April 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Price
Needs updates by the owner. Charged twice due to "La Quinta policy" and had to wait for second charge to be refunded back to me.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Racine, WI
March 23, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Beds were clean, towels were fresh, but the toilet and bathtub were not clean.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
December 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
convenience easy access to interstate and diining
Poor breakfast selection of food
Solo Traveler
Irene from Carlsbad, NM
October 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
it was close to where I needed to attend my training. Over all clean
N/A
Reviews of La Quinta Inn Albuquerque Northeast
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Albuquerque Northeast
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.