La Quinta Inn Albuquerque Northeast

La Quinta Inn Albuquerque Northeast

La Quinta Inn Albuquerque Northeast Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
5241 San Antonio Drive Northeast
Albuquerque, NM 87109

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn Albuquerque Northeast in Albuquerque

See Most Popular hotels in Albuquerque
Based on 63 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn Albuquerque Northeast
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Albuquerque Northeast
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn Albuquerque Northeast

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedar Falls, IA
March 17, 2015
Couple
7.0
Very friendly staff
Limited parking made us have to park at the Perkins located within the hotel's parking lot.There was very limited parking lot lighting, making it easy for cars to be broken into, because the car next to us had its window shattered and was broken into.

Typical continental breakfast; however, there was very limited space, so I felt in the way of everyone else. The staff was very friendly, though!!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeff from Shiprock, NM
March 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
everything except housekeeper whom didn't knock and came right in
housekeeper was suppose put up dnd sign but nope, she just came in room without knocking
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomfield, NM
December 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
This is actually an easy question to answer because there were so few things to like about this hotel. The only thing I liked - the receptionist at the front desk. She was friendly and quite pleasant. Other than that, there wasn't much else.
Where do I begin:- hotel entrance was not clean and the paint was peeling on the front doors. (bad indicator)- The shower smelled of urine- There was dust on the desk area - The floor felt warped when I walked on it
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Farmington, NM
December 7, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The room was quiet and clean and the bed was very comfortable.
I would have liked to sit in a hot tub after my very stressful evening, but this hotel does not have one.

Margaret at the front desk was very helpful - she even offered to help me with my car after she got off her shift. She helped make a very stressful evening much more bearable.

Couple
Jon from Aurora, CO
December 3, 2014
Couple
8.0
I liked the location and the friendliness of the staff.
I would have preferred more selections for breakfast such as scrambled eggs, sausage, bacon, and creamed chip beef on muffins, like other hotels offer.

Nearby construction caused some delays in traffic movement.

Family Traveling with Teens
Manuel from Anchorage, AK
October 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Nothing
The hotel was dirty and run down. It had a couple of roaches in the bathroom and our son was very itchy the next day after sleeping on one of the beds.

We only spent one night at the hotel and made reservations elsewhere for the rest of the trip. We only stayed there the first night because we didn't know how bad the place was until we got there. So, not only did we not lose out on two nights, we had to find another place that was more clean and of course paid more for those other two nights we should have stayed at La Quinta. This is first time I/we have ever spent in La Quinta where the bldg. was so run down and not very clean. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Garden Grove, CA
October 7, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Judith from Clairmont, FL
September 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
Was near a friend we were visiting. Also, we could walk to Denny's and Cracker Barrel. The hotel was older but the griunds were well kept, the staff was very friendly and the pool was kept clean daily.
Through no fault of the hotel it was difficult to get to if you were north bound and didn't know about the construction. There was no northbound exit at 331 so you had to knw to get off sooner and take the frontage road.

The breakfast was average with waffles, bagels, toast , muffins, apple, oranges, yogurt, cereal, hard boiled eggs, etc. They had a book in the lobby with copies of menus from many Albuquerque restaurants.

Senior Travelers
Cheryl from Second Mesa, AZ
August 7, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Room availability to meet need of room change to ground level.
None

Wasn't aware of construction which made it somewhat difficult.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Argyle, TX
August 2, 2014
Couple
8.0
good value for price. there is a Denny's restaurant next door so if you arrive late and worn out you can just walk 100 feet over for carry-out or breakfast.
breakfast was typical carb fest. This seems to be the standard in this price range - cereal, bread, waffles and sweetened yogurt. None of it healthy, ended up just skipping.

Good location just 5 miles from the I-25 / I-40 interchange.

Reviews of La Quinta Inn Albuquerque Northeast
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Albuquerque Northeast
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg