La Posada Lodge & Casitas, An Ascend Hotel Collection Member

La Posada Lodge & Casitas, An Ascend Hotel Collection Member in Tucson

La Posada Lodge & Casitas, An Ascend Hotel Collection Member

La Posada Lodge & Casitas, An Ascend Hotel Collection Member Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
5900 North Oracle Road
Tucson, AZ 85704

Hotel Guest Rating for La Posada Lodge & Casitas, An Ascend Hotel Collection Member in Tucson

# 24 of 125 hotels in Tucson
Based on 163 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Posada Lodge & Casitas, An Ascend Hotel Collection Member
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the La Posada Lodge & Casitas, An Ascend Hotel Collection Member
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Posada Lodge & Casitas, An Ascend Hotel Collection Member

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Thomas from Camp Verde, AZ
January 14, 2015
Couple
8.0
Unique layout of the facility very southwest.
Interior was not well decorated, appeared to be a room with what ever was left after decorating three other rooms
Couple
Lisa from Baltimore, MD
January 9, 2015
Couple
8.0
This hotel was a pleasant Surprise. We felt like we were staying at a resort. The Bed were amazing comfortable and the pillows were nice. They grounds were lovely and while it was too cold to swim the Hotel had a great pool and hot tub.
The bathroom was very small and cramped. The Toilet was tiny and wedged in a tight space. I also wish the shower head was removable.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
January 7, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
I think the staff were very helpful. Parking was available and the room was clean and everything worked.
Nothing of significant
Senior Travelers
Clark from Colorado Springs, CO
January 7, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
Beautiful property. easy location to get to and travel around Tucson. We go to Tucson often and we have found a place go to without question.
We were there when it snowed there is a leak on the window wall that soaked the carpet out about 4 ft. Hopefully they will fix before renting the room again. They do need more trash cans in the room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jorge from Tucson, AZ
January 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The Room is clean and warm! I liked!!!
The breakfast too poor... We didn't liked
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Reno, NV
January 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Spacious room, older. Balcony off room.
Very active kids next door singing xmas carols sounded like were in the room at 11PM. Back stairs not lighted and very dark from end unit on south. Very modest breakfast, more limited than virtually any hotel/motel I've stayed in.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Provo, UT
January 2, 2015
Couple
9.0
The staff was very accommodating. They did a lot to make sure we were happy.
The breakfast good, but didn't live up to the hype that was advertised.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Steven from Cypress, CA
December 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Had issues at check in but was compensated by front desk manager. Rooms are decorated in southwest style & done well. Very comfortable beds. Breakfast could use bacon &/or sausage & maybe waffles :-)
No extra pillowsv ir blanket for sofa bed.
Couple
Gene from Appleton, WI
December 29, 2014
Couple
9.0
All the people were very helpful and fun to talk to. The room was very nice. The pool area and the landscaping were awesome. Breakfast was good. We would definitely recommend this to our friends.
The only problem we had was on Christmas day,the hot tub and pool were cold. Apparently out of order.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Littleton, CO
December 27, 2014
Couple
7.0
The staff was very polite, friendly, helpful. Fitness room is quite adequate.The included breakfast is better than many offerings at other hotels. The beds are very comfortable. Good housekeeping service.
Bathroom is nicely decorated yet very small and somewhat hard to use. Open shower is a bit messy. Unfortunately, you are able to hear other guests clearly through walls -- conversations, televisions, bathroom use.
Reviews of La Posada Lodge & Casitas, An Ascend Hotel Collection Member
(1 - 10 of 113 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Posada Lodge & Casitas, An Ascend Hotel Collection Member
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg