La Mer Beachfront Inn

La Mer Beachfront Inn

La Mer Beachfront Inn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
1317 Beach Avenue
Cape May, NJ 08204

Hotel Guest Rating for La Mer Beachfront Inn in Cape May

# 14 of 34 hotels in Cape May
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Mer Beachfront Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Check Rates and Availability at the La Mer Beachfront Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Mer Beachfront Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Kristin from Staten Island, NY
July 22, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Maurice from South Amboy, NJ
March 15, 2016
Couple
10.0
Very nice place.. Very quiet and love that there was a restaurant on site..
Group Traveler
Daniel from Hardeeville, SC
September 15, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The beds were comfy, room was clean, and it was nice having a kitchenette area.
The partial ocean view was a bit of a joke and the room was smallish and crowded. Also, the closing time of the pool was unclear. LA mer booklet said 8 but sign at pool said dusk. A worker came 7:15 and started shutting the area down while we were in pool
Couple
Richard from Westbury, NM
August 26, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great locations, restaurant was one of the best in cape may, love the free chairs and umbrellas on beach
Couple
Evan from Abington, PA
May 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything
Family Traveling with Young Children
T Phillips from Pittsburgh, PA
April 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location
The fact that we had to move our room every night when we were there.They did not accommodate the experience or issues. They could have given us a room without having to move every night.
Couple
Michael from Norwalk, CT
April 17, 2015
Couple
9.0
We thought the room and the hotel were perfect! The only downside to our trip was the rain and you can't do anything about Mother Nature! We hope to go back in the fall.
None

The employees were awesome and the pool was even open!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ozone Park, NY
February 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great location and hotel is really clean and very nice staff and the rooms are big!
The room we stayed in was very cold. Even with the temperature set to 78 it just wouldn't warm the room up. Temperature said room was only 66 after heat was set to 78 for about 12 hours.

Would definitely go back.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hudson, OH
October 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location and very clean.
Nothing all was good

A must to book a room overlooking ocean to see the morning sunrise.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mary from Newtown Square, PA
October 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of La Mer Beachfront Inn
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Mer Beachfront Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.