La Kiva Hotel and Conference Center

La Kiva Hotel and Conference Center

La Kiva Hotel and Conference Center Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.6/10
2501 I-40 East
Amarillo, TX 79104

Hotel Guest Rating for La Kiva Hotel and Conference Center in Amarillo

See Most Popular hotels in Amarillo
Based on 49 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Kiva Hotel and Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.6.0
3.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 3.8.0
3.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Check Rates and Availability at the La Kiva Hotel and Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Kiva Hotel and Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Clarendon, TX
March 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Nothing.
Filthy room, Filthy pool & hot tub.
Verified Hotel Guest from Castle Rock, CO
March 13, 2016
3.0
Air-conditioning did not work. No hot water. Pool was disgusting.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Daytona Beach, FL
December 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
nothing
the rooms was infested with roaches had to get another hotel, horrible place
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
August 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
It wasn't actually dirty. I checked the sheets carefully and they were clean and pleasant smelling.
it was extremely old, run down, and uncared for. other guests were extremely loud til the wee hours of the morning.I should have read the reviews before I booked the room, but I'm too trusting i guess.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Fe, NM
August 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Roomy; lots of space
Trash everywhere in parking lot! Need more receptacles or people gonna leave trash in landings, steps, etc
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Oklahoma City, OK
August 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The price was great. I liked that they provided breakfast. We didn't stay long enough to use the pool or hot tub, but they looked to be decent.
The room was very spartan.
Joel from Loveland, CO
August 3, 2015
Great breakfast in the morning provided hot by a friendly cook, and my kids loved the indoor pool.
Verified Hotel Guest from Skokie, IL
August 3, 2015
zero
Family Traveling with Young Children
Stephanie from Albuquerque, NM
August 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Semi demolished, weed ridden parking lot. Greeted by cigarette and cigar smoke in clouds. Peeling paint. Empty fountain. Overgrown foliage. Bare fluorescent lights. Stained. Hard bed, Holey sheets/comforter. Bare electrical system. Brown Leaking tub.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clayton, NM
July 20, 2015
Couple
1.0
friendly help. good breakfast.
Carpet stained and old comforter and curtains old no clock , old tv bad reception on tv, pillows bad no coffee in room refrigerator old.
Reviews of La Kiva Hotel and Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Kiva Hotel and Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.