La Jolla Inn

La Jolla Inn in La Jolla

La Jolla Inn

La Jolla Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
1110 Prospect Street
La Jolla, CA 92037

Hotel Guest Rating for La Jolla Inn in La Jolla

# 12 of 19 hotels in La Jolla
Based on 31 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Jolla Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Check Rates and Availability at the La Jolla Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Jolla Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jay from Santa Clarita, CA
July 29, 2014
Couple
1.0
close to the beach
they had bed bugs and we had to move hotels
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Torrance, CA
July 28, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rancho Cucamonga, CA
July 25, 2014
Couple
1.0
Location
Room were Dirty. Waited till 3:00 to check in. Sheets were dirty. Had not been washed since last guest. Tv remote was inside the sheets with several hairs and stains. Looked like little blood stains- Carpet was so dirty!!! Rude people!

When we tried to leave they still charged us 225.00! Would not accknowledge their fault in it- we are disputing this charge and contacted better business b to let them know. Very dishonest and sketchy business. Do not stay here!

Couple
Josh from West Hollywood, CA
July 15, 2014
Couple
5.0
location
Extremely ditry and the A/C unit dripped about 2 gallons of water onto the table in the room and it smelled like mildew
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Northridge, CA
May 29, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
I liked the coziness of the room, it felt like home. The staff was very welcoming and helpful with parking help and recommendations for dinner. The outdoor musical entertainment from the local bar and grill was a nice addition to a relaxing stay
The parking is a few blocks away, which makes it a bit difficult if you have a few bags or if your bags are heavy.
¿ from San Diego, CA
May 22, 2014
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Michelle from San Diego, CA
May 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The Staff was more than accomodating by giving me a room on the street level with street access so that my service dog and I could easily enter and exit the hotel. This is a service more than I expected or even requested. Invaluable as a disabled traveler
I have nothing negative to say at all.

It is very reasonably priced for its location. I highly recommend it.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairfield, CA
May 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Ana, CA
April 3, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
We ordered a cot which cost an extra 10.00 it was a lounge chair with pillows on top -crazy could not even sleep on it. The room is right on the street, very noisy and very very small room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Manhattan, KS
January 25, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of La Jolla Inn
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Jolla Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg