La Jolla Cove Suites

La Jolla Cove Suites

La Jolla Cove Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
1155 Coast Boulevard
San Diego, CA 92037

Hotel Guest Rating for La Jolla Cove Suites in La Jolla

# 8 of 19 hotels in La Jolla
Based on 81 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Jolla Cove Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the La Jolla Cove Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Jolla Cove Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
John from Las Vegas, NV
April 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Spectacular Location and scenic ocean view. Hot tub and pool were great. Microwave and fridge in room were useful.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ontario, CA
April 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Good location, beautiful ocean view. We really enjoyed eating breakfast on the top roof of the hotel with fresh air. It was a very relaxing place. The front desk people were very nice.
There wasn't a bed cover or comforter. There was only one blanket which was old and smelled in the bag, so we didn't use it though it was a little bit cold that night.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ivy from Gardena, CA
April 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The view
The room....it was not clean...dirty wash cloth was on the floor and all over bathroom sink...there are no clean towels...no shampoo..no bathsoap.. Vacuum was not put out...vacuum wires was all over the bedroom
Couple
Clarisa from Phoenix, AZ
April 2, 2015
Couple
9.0
The location is superb! Great customer service. Parking is reasonable at $20/night.
The room is outdated, the stove is probably older than me.... I'm 30. Also traffic you get into hotel was awful, but we'll worth it.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesa, AZ
March 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location and the breakfast on the roof.
Really small rooms. Dirty carpets.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mokbil from Glendale, AZ
March 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Only location
The room very small the TV verey old the bathroom small and not good no A/C no coffe or tee in room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cayucos, CA
February 17, 2015
Couple
9.0
Perfect location. Love the ocean views.
Popcorn ceiling.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Visalia, CA
February 6, 2015
Couple
8.0
Right on the beach
Parking fee - you can hear clearly people speaking in the next room.
Couple
Mandy from Lake Elsinore, CA
January 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
Beautiful view of the beach. Loved it. Room was nice and clean
Check in so late
Business Traveler
Tina Lynn from Arcadia, OK
January 19, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The view from our balcony room was stellar. I enjoyed every moment from sun up until sun down watching the ocean and the activities on the lawn area below. I had time to relax and formulate some ideas to change education - visit ---
Reviews of La Jolla Cove Suites
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Jolla Cove Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.