La Copa Inn And Suites Beach Resort

La Copa Inn And Suites Beach Resort

La Copa Inn And Suites Beach Resort Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
350 Padre Boulevard
South Padre Island, TX 78597
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for La Copa Inn And Suites Beach Resort in South Padre Island

# 6 of 61 hotels in South Padre Island
Based on 306 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Copa Inn And Suites Beach Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the La Copa Inn And Suites Beach Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Copa Inn And Suites Beach Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
James from Grapevine, TX
August 23, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
Friendly staff and great location
Tiny, tiny hallways made it difficult to maneuver through
Mary Ann from San Antonio, TX
August 22, 2016
10.0
Great customer service.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Converse, TX
August 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Breakfast was good.
Rooom smelled really bad. Smelled like wet stinky socks. Thought it was because previous guest had left wet clothes in the closet, but the smell did not go away even after three nights.
Cheryl from Belton, TX
July 31, 2016
9.0
Location, amenities, pool, beach front.
Not being able to check in earlier than 3pm after I was told they would accommodate us.
Couple
Jenny from Spring, TX
June 27, 2016
Couple
10.0
Location,price,friendliness . We had a balcony overlooking the beach and pool and it was absolutely beautiful . The cocktail and food prices were great. Finally a hotel that gets if their prices are good for that you'll stay there instead of going out.
Only 2 minor complaints, the mattresses were to firm as well as the pillows. We could never get on wifi no matter the time of day. I had to pay a couple of bills so I had to turn off the wifi on my phone to do that, at least it helps people to unplug.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mary from Mesquite, TX
May 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff were all very polite, the male waiter for the free breakfast was really amazing...also the free breakfast was fantastic. The pool and kiddie pool were pretty much spotless and in excellent condition. Room service reasonably priced.
The shower in my room needed a little bit of repair on the spout as it was loose from the tub and could be moved around (shower was clean and functioned fine).
John from Round Rock, TX
May 2, 2016
10.0
The beach
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedar Park, TX
April 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very friendly and professional staff. Check in process was welcoming and speedy. Lots of restaurants nearby. Walking distance to Schlitterbahn Waterpark. Our room was spacious and clean. They provided lots of clean and super soft towels.
Couple
Juanita from Houston, TX
April 24, 2016
Couple
3.0
Breakfast had to be the best thing at this hotel. Hands down.
This hotel has 4 floors yet we were given the option to see 3 rooms on the 1st and 2nd floors. And they were not good rooms. This hotel advertise about ocean views, yet they kept given us rooms of construction sites or back of other buildings.
Solo Traveler
Amy from Nampa, ID
December 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
GREAT location, friendly staff, everything was clean and beautiful!
Reviews of La Copa Inn And Suites Beach Resort
(1 - 10 of 47 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Copa Inn And Suites Beach Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.