La Concha, A Renaissance Resort

La Concha, A Renaissance Resort in San Juan

La Concha, A Renaissance Resort

La Concha, A Renaissance Resort Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
1077 Ashford Avenue
San Juan, PR 00907

Hotel Guest Rating for La Concha, A Renaissance Resort in San Juan

# 1 of 62 hotels in San Juan
Based on 308 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Concha, A Renaissance Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the La Concha, A Renaissance Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Concha, A Renaissance Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
February 17, 2015
Couple
6.0
Great lobby decor and location
The room was not very big and seemed rundown for the price
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sandusky, MI
February 17, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Crescent City, CA
February 9, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great property in great lication
The room was very musty. I did not tell them until check out but should have. It needed a dehumidifier. The overall experience was great. This is a very expensive property. Also don't care for resort fee.
Business Traveler
Ronald from White Plains, NY
February 8, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
My initial room was terrible. small corner room with no view and more importantly no table desk or place to work from. Went downstairs spoke to front desk room was changed immediately to more spacious one with views of ocean.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Juan, PR
February 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
All of it, loved the bed.
I wanted a jacuzzi in the room, i dis not have one
Couple
Melody from Brookyln, NY
January 23, 2015
Couple
8.0
Everything!! Must go to Perla! The beach was excellent (some hotels don't have enough sand to tan). The staff was phenomenal, the sound of the frogs lol, just overall excellent. Cleanliness was a huge plus. Bellhop hailed me a cab & swept leaves out front
Sent laundry out on day 1 & had to call on day 5 to find out the status. 2 days out of 7 the room was not cleaned wo a call to housekeeping. They are way understaffed on the beach area. Lastly, hard to shave in their shower with nothing to lean my foot on
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Haven, CT
January 21, 2015
Couple
9.0
The beach the pools
No local fast food place wasn't near by
Family Traveling with Teens
J from South Chesterfield, VA
January 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Customer service
WiFi signal wasnt too strong in some areas of them room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ithaca, NY
January 10, 2015
Couple
9.0
The location and size of suite are impressive features of the La Concha. The adult-only pool is a wonderful feature and the decor is nice.
If visiting, you may want to be very vigilant about making sure you get housecleaning. We had to call down a couple of times. On a five night stay, our room was cleaned 2x during the entire visit.
Couple
Robert from Gainesville, FL
January 5, 2015
Couple
9.0
location was fantastic. Room and view were both beautiful. Staff was pleasant and professional.
Did not like the bar tab but who really does?????.
Reviews of La Concha, A Renaissance Resort
(1 - 10 of 192 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Concha, A Renaissance Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg