La Concha Renaissance San Juan Resort

La Concha Renaissance San Juan Resort

La Concha Renaissance San Juan Resort Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
1077 Ashford Avenue
San Juan, PR 00907

Hotel Guest Rating for La Concha Renaissance San Juan Resort in San Juan

# 1 of 75 hotels in San Juan
Based on 429 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Concha Renaissance San Juan Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the La Concha Renaissance San Juan Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Concha Renaissance San Juan Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Kenneth from Palm Bay, DE
July 20, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Chris from Chesapeake, VA
July 9, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rock Island, IL
June 30, 2016
Couple
10.0
La Concha is amazing! I don't even know whereally to start. From the cleanliness, to the friendliest staff, to the amenities, our trip here was excellent from start to finish. If you stay in San Juan, you have to stay athere La Concha.
Cannot think of anything we didn't like.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Smyrna, TN
June 26, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
Great location, not far from airport.
The hotel was great
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Bronx, NY
June 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Staff was friendly and hospitable,oceanfront room was AMAZING!! Beautiful hotel, convenient location
The elevators werent working most times had to use service elevator
Family Traveling with Young Children
Leonardo from Porterville, CA
June 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Brittney from Portsmouth, VA
June 2, 2016
9.0
I loved the ocean view and the location. It was near everything.
They were 2 hours behind check in.
Couple
Nicole from Euless, TX
June 1, 2016
Couple
10.0
This is one of the best vacations I've ever had. The hotel was awesome. The food was great. The location was excellent. We spent five days down there and it felt like 10 time moves so slow. We will definitely be returning.
There was nothing we didn't like about the hotel.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Mayaguez, PR
May 31, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
the location: in the heart of condado, with many places walking distance. staff was very professional and friendly.
the noise in the hallway. cleaning staff was extremely noisy.
Group Traveler
Ursula from Lorton, VA
May 30, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of La Concha Renaissance San Juan Resort
(1 - 10 of 178 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Concha Renaissance San Juan Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.