La Concha, A Renaissance Resort

La Concha, A Renaissance Resort in San Juan

La Concha, A Renaissance Resort

La Concha, A Renaissance Resort Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
1077 Ashford Avenue
San Juan, PR 00907

Hotel Guest Rating for La Concha, A Renaissance Resort in San Juan

# 1 of 62 hotels in San Juan
Based on 281 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Concha, A Renaissance Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the La Concha, A Renaissance Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Concha, A Renaissance Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Patrick from Nottingham, MD
December 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was beachfront, very pretty, with good staff. Lots of pools, and services available also.
Food, and drinks were expensive, and average outside of La Perla. Better to eat at restaurants outside the resort for better quality, and lower prices.
Couple
Hughlacia from Brooklyn, NY
December 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel was awesome , love all the pools and the beach near by , the lovely bars and the meals on the grill were terrific , the resort was so awesome and the room own living balcony jacuzzi I just loved it
room service never came to my room , the whole 5 days unless I asked for something to bring but when I asked to clean they didn't come but I didn't care cause I'm very picky so I cleaned up myself. They should've took off some type of discount.
Group Traveler
Linda from Santa Barbara, CA
December 13, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff here were great. Everyone was always very helpful.
I didn't realize that there were daily resort fees. Despite that, I think it was still worth it.

Perfect location, awesome ambience, amazing views... What else could you ask for?

Couple
Jamie from Schaumburg, IL
December 12, 2014
Couple
9.0
Loved the location and the atmosphere
The giant window in the bathroom isn't tinted on the outside so we couldn't keep the shade up at all. On the weekends the city view rooms do get a but noisy from all the partying at the bars across the street
Couple
Daniel from Trinity, FL
December 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great location near many local restaurants.

(Hotel Employee) is soooo friendly out front, greeting you when you arrive in a cab. Makes you feel at home!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Centerport, NY
December 4, 2014
Couple
8.0
Not many kids around it was business or couples
No early check in had to change in a bathroom
Couple
Jiwei from Jersey City, NJ
December 2, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Nokomis, FL
December 2, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
Location and amenities
Everything was too expensive. One Margarita and a glass of wine was close to $30.00 plus tip

Very nice public areas. Room was large and clean, but in a poor location with no views.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Plano, TX
December 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
My room was over the mezzanine level so I could here a lot of bumping of carts and dishes late at night. I had to use my earplugs to get sleep.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stockbridge, GA
November 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
We liked the beach and the pools. The ocean front room is a plus.
The food was a bit pricey. There were children in the adult pool.
Reviews of La Concha, A Renaissance Resort
(1 - 10 of 188 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Concha, A Renaissance Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg