La Concha, A Renaissance Resort

La Concha, A Renaissance Resort

La Concha, A Renaissance Resort Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
1077 Ashford Avenue
San Juan, PR 00907

Hotel Guest Rating for La Concha, A Renaissance Resort in San Juan

# 1 of 67 hotels in San Juan
Based on 383 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Concha, A Renaissance Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the La Concha, A Renaissance Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Concha, A Renaissance Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Luis from Atlanta, GA
August 31, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Everything is nearby, the beach beautiful!! Although I was in PR for business, it is always great to be in a nice comfortable Hotel to enjoy a little bit. The music at the bar was Fantastic!!!
the air conditioning was not working at its best.
Solo Traveler
Kevin from Indianapolis, IN
August 31, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Didnt have the best flight into San Juan and was a little flustered. The young beautiful lady that checked me in could read the exhaustion on my face upgraded my room at no cost..It DEFINITELY help get out of the funk! Clean rooms and facility
nuttin
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Land O Lakes, FL
August 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Clean and contemporary. Excellent service!!
Poor handicap accessibility
Couple
Gary from Bronx, NY
August 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything's in this place is awesome. Am from New York city Manhattan 5ave and I have to la concha super exeeds my expertentions thank u see u in 8/21/16 again
Group Traveler
Qiana from Cincinnati, OH
August 26, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The resort,rooms and service were fantastic.Its a busy area, lots of things going on. They pay attention to detail and were never rude.
There was a wait for several rooms in our group upon check in. But as I saw over the next few days, it was equally as busy, so its understandable. But they offered free drinks, and discounts. They handled it well
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Ottawa, Canada
August 24, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Location is beach front, with nice swimming pools and good restaurants.
The check-in line was too long.

The rooms were very clean and spacious. The casino is open 24hrs/day and the hotel area has many restaurants too.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ottawa, Canada
August 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel is located in Condado and is beach-front. Many services are offered for guests. Staff is very attentive. There are many restaurants close by.
Check-in can take a long time.
Couple
Anthony from Stafford, VA
August 19, 2015
Couple
9.0
Well maintained with a superb beach and other amenities several pools with something for everyone. Staff was great every part of hotel managed with customers in mind. Worth every dollar to stay we plan to come back for sure and if you do you will be happy
Can be a little noisy til 2am some nights
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Guayama, PR
August 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location, service and view.
Nothing

I totally recommend this hotel!

Group Traveler
Gregory from Manassas, VA
August 17, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The hotel is very clean, the staff is very polite, and the location is great. They don't nickle and dime you on towels water, or items in your room. This was our first time staying at this hotel and is going to be our future resort of choice.
If I had to nit pick the prices on food and drinks are expensive but that was expected. The noise on the weekends can be a bit much in the main bar area. Parking can be a pain with the tight spaces.
Reviews of La Concha, A Renaissance Resort
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Concha, A Renaissance Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.