La Concha, A Renaissance Resort

La Concha, A Renaissance Resort in San Juan

La Concha, A Renaissance Resort

La Concha, A Renaissance Resort Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
1077 Ashford Avenue
San Juan, PR 00907
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for La Concha, A Renaissance Resort in San Juan

# 2 of 59 hotels in San Juan
Based on 232 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Concha, A Renaissance Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the La Concha, A Renaissance Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Concha, A Renaissance Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
August 25, 2014
Couple
8.0
The hotel is trendy with a Miami vibe to it. Great customer services. Restaurants are foot steps away from the hotel. Appliances are all up to date. I loved the fact that the pools and gym open 24 hrs. Definately a wonderful place to stay
The room was a bit smaller than expected but no biggie
Group Traveler
Yesenia from Delano, CA
August 21, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The beach is kept clean. The hotel is supper nice. Staff were very friendly. Great location.
The beach is very nice...however it's man made. So be careful when swimming in the ocean cause it's has a big drop off. And the currents are dangerous. I recommend to look for other beaches to go swimming in.

The bar is expensive. The pools are open 24 hrs. There is security all the time so it's very safe. The street in front of the hotel is very busy. Parking is $15 a day for guest or $20 for valet. And the resort fee. Totally worth it for my friends and I. The rooms are studio like. It was awesome. The best hotel ever.

Couple
Daniel from Fern Park, FL
August 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location, staff, and clean and quite rooms. The view was fantastic.
High priced cocktails.
Group Traveler
Alvaro from Parkland, FL
August 20, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
Nothing I was very disappointed
Everything

The food very poor and the service

Couple
Sofia from New York, NY
August 18, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
August 16, 2014
Couple
9.0
Wonderful stay in a beautiful hotel in a great location. The suite tower is definitely the way to go. I would highly recommend this hotel and would stay here again.
Couple
Tiffany from Houston, TX
August 13, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Michelle from Whitestone, NY
August 3, 2014
Couple
8.0
Customer service is excellent
Billing was not explained, no receipt upon checkout, credit card dispute is still in processing from something the hotel made a mistake on
Family Traveling with Young Children
Roxanne from Jamaica, NY
August 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Cleanliness and the location. Also, the pool is open during late hours.
Not really

A great place to stay

Couple
Kori from Woodhaven, NY
July 26, 2014
Couple
9.0
The hotel staff was excellent. When I wanted my room to be on a higher floor they had no problem giving it to me. Everyone was friendly and went out of their way to make you feel at home. The guys who got you your cabs were the best!
Reviews of La Concha, A Renaissance Resort
(1 - 10 of 154 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Concha, A Renaissance Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg