L'hotel Nina Et Convention Centre

L'hotel Nina Et Convention Centre

L'hotel Nina Et Convention Centre Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
8 Yeung Uk Road (New Territories)
Tsuen Wan

Hotel Guest Rating for L'hotel Nina Et Convention Centre in Hong Kong

See Most Popular hotels in Hong Kong
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
L'hotel Nina Et Convention Centre
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the L'hotel Nina Et Convention Centre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the L'hotel Nina Et Convention Centre

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Sugar Land, TX
April 29, 2016
9.0
Good location,nice clean room.
No free WIFI.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
February 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
view, the size of the room.
it is pretty dirty especially the bathroom. the floor is very sticky. certain part of the living room floor is deteriorating. guests talking in the hallway and door shuts so hard that we were awaken by it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, WA
December 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The location and the view were great for our purposes, but the hotel was not very warm and welcoming. It felt like people just run through one after the other, upon disembarking the tour buses that arrive over and over.
The staff was very rude at the front reception, not overly helpful and hung up on me multiple times when I called down for assistance. The bathroom had an odor and cleaning should be improved. I would not necessarily recommend this hotel.
Solo Traveler
Jerry from Saskatoon, Canada
November 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
the room is good and the hotel is big. the view of the harbor
the staff are not like 4 star staff..more like 3 star location is far from city center
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomington, IN
July 29, 2015
Couple
6.0
The view of our 77-floor room is unbeatable, especially when you consider the price.
The cleanness of our room is below average. Worse than that of a 1-star motel in the US.

One can tell that this hotel was designed to be a 4 or 5 star luxury hotel but the management decided to run it as a cheaper one - which is reflected on the price so that's fine by me. The well designed lobby is not well maintained and shows wear and tear despite the hotel being rather new. Check in experience wasn't good. We waited for 15 minutes in the line - and it's midnight! The floor of our room is especially unacceptable. They are using wooden flooring - which is great, but it easily shows the dirtiness. The toilet is also just barely acceptable. Location is perfect though. We chose this hotel as our layover stay. The Tsing-Yi Airport Express Station is only 5 minute away by taxi. This is not for people who wanted to experience downtown HK, but very good for a budget stay near the airport without spending the big bucks on the 5-star airport hotels. ...read more

Group Traveler
Gina from North Bay Village, FL
July 22, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
The location. The view.
No.

Guests do smoke in non-smoking rooms. Our room had a mild smell of smoke and housekeeping had to come open the window to air the room. Our floor was full and we didn't want to move away from our family group. Everything else was great.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Leandro, CA
March 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location and staff service.
Guest has to pay for wifi and local calls.
Family Traveling with Teens
Cheuk from Barrigada, GU
August 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Good Restaurant, Good Location, Clean Room, Good Services.
Very Crowed and Nosic in Lobby.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Steven from Brooklyn, NY
April 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Peter from Commack, NY
August 12, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location, harbor view and shopping mall.
They didn't have free Wifi.

The harbor view is great and I like the size of the room. There are plenty of shopping mall nearby.

Reviews of L'hotel Nina Et Convention Centre
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the L'hotel Nina Et Convention Centre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.