Krystal Grand Punta Cancun

Krystal Grand Punta Cancun

Krystal Grand Punta Cancun Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
Boulevard Kukulan Km 8 5
Cancun 77500
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Krystal Grand Punta Cancun in Cancun

# 20 of 170 hotels in Cancun
Based on 121 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Krystal Grand Punta Cancun
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Krystal Grand Punta Cancun
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Krystal Grand Punta Cancun

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Xue from Montreal, Canada
April 23, 2015
Couple
3.0
Great location. Close to restaurants, tours and malls.
Room was very humid. Bedding is wet. Disgusting musty and sewer smell in the room. Staff was very rude!
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Vernon, NY
April 22, 2015
6.0
First i would like to mentioned i booked this hotel blindly not knowing what to expect. When i first arrived i was presently surprise with my first impression. I enjoyed the view from my ocean front room, as well as the activities scheduled daily.
I"misplaced" my phone when I accidentally left it on the bathroom counter the day of one of my planned excursions.I filed a report with hotel security and was told i would get a response within 72 hrs.Surprisingly my phone was not found.Very disappointed.

Once i was able to get over the stolen phone situation, i tried to make the best of my stay.Not sure if I'll ever stay there again.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Federal Way, WA
April 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The location
Rooms are outdated
Couple
Jennifer from Fontana, CA
March 29, 2015
Couple
8.0
Clean, comfy rooms. Even "city view" rooms had some sort of ocean view due to location. The beach was great, never had difficulty finding a lounger by the beach or pool.
Our first room was overlooking the construction. The first two (weekend) nights were find, then was up bright and early on Monday morning and it sounded like someone was hammering on our balcony. I went downstairs and they quickly moved us.
Couple
Yongchang from San Francisco, CA
March 2, 2015
Couple
9.0
Friendly staff, delicious food, nice pool, and wide area of the beach.
The wifi signal is not stable.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kashin from Miami Beach, FL
February 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Lobby area
V uncourteous staff at reception Dirty pool
Verified Hotel Guest from Maspeth, NY
February 1, 2015
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
January 21, 2015
Couple
7.0
The pools were definitely nice and location was great as well. The restaurants and bars offered a good selection of food at reasonable prices.
The room was entirely bare and the bathroom was torn up and not cleaned well. The bath tub looked like it had tire marks on it. How can that even happen?! The only upside to the room was that it overlooked the ocean.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jersey City, NJ
January 9, 2015
Couple
4.0
Nice cabanas and beach chairs. Modern sleek design. Free wifi.
Staffs were cold. She took my Mexican entry form away from my passport for no reason and caused me almost missing my return flight and a $30 fine. Broken parts. Missing towels. No service. Not worth the money.

Is really a 3-Star service while trying to charge 4-star price.

Solo Traveler
Rafiou from North Reading, MA
January 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The view, the hotel, the location and the friendly staffs that are in the checkin desk.
The breakfast buffet they serve in the morning is really crap, as the food is not good and the drinks they serve is not fresh and pure but made from artificial contents.
Reviews of Krystal Grand Punta Cancun
(1 - 10 of 65 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Krystal Grand Punta Cancun
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.