Krystal Grand Punta Cancun

Krystal Grand Punta Cancun in Cancun

Krystal Grand Punta Cancun

Krystal Grand Punta Cancun Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
Boulevard Kukulan Km 8 5
Cancun 77500
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Krystal Grand Punta Cancun in Cancun

# 15 of 169 hotels in Cancun
Based on 100 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Krystal Grand Punta Cancun
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Krystal Grand Punta Cancun
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Krystal Grand Punta Cancun

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Varda from New York, NY
November 22, 2014
Couple
5.0
location amazing beach shopping and a new supermarket
GOT A ROOM ON THE SECOND FLOOR VERY OLD NEVER UPDATED THEY ARE LUCKING THAT THEIR HOTEL IS SITUATED ON THE BEAST BEACH IN CANCN AND ALAO THEIR LOCATION IS GREAT LET THEM UPDATE THE ROOM
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ashburn, VA
November 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Excellent Service and staff. Got a room with a great view. Would definitely choose this hotel again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Prairie, TX
November 14, 2014
Couple
9.0
Everyone we encountered during our 5 day stay was very friendly, helpful & accomodating. Halfway through our trip the front desk even called us in our room to make sure everything was ok! Very convenient location. Beautiful views! Nice private beach!
The construction next door was an eyesore. We had a room on the 10th floor and the noise was definitely heard from up there but wasn't too too bad where it affected our sleep.
Couple
Todd from Avon, IN
November 11, 2014
Couple
9.0
I've been to Cancun seven times and stayed in many places. The location of this hotel is fantastic for nightlife and dining.
I would've liked more dining options within the hotel.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lexington, MA
October 19, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
The staff provided misleading info. For example, one can arrange a shuttle pick up one day ahead, but the staff said that only taxi was available. The staff arranged a room on the 11th floor, but did not say that breakfast was not included.

One needs to ask the staff what is included and what is not.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
October 16, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
In the centre of the entertainment area. Minutes to Coco Bongo, Señor Frog's and all the famous attractions.

The staff was very friendly. We arrived early and they let us in the room long before our check-in time. The location of the hotel is perfect. The beach and pool are amazing. There are a lot of activities the guests car participate in, like Yoga, Beach Volley etc..

Couple
Mario from San Leandro, CA
October 14, 2014
Couple
9.0
It location

The hotel is located on the most convenience spot, you will have everything just a cross the street literally. Main clubs, stores, bus stations, tourist information is just outside.

Solo Traveler
Michael from Dallas, TX
October 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Beach View out of the room

The hotel location is outstanding. Ask for a beach view. Close to the Coco Bongo and the Clubs. Friendly staff.

Couple
Asaf from Israeli, Israel
October 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
Amazing hotel! great room and restaurants. liked the pool and the beach, highly recommended.

we really enjoyed our stay here!

Solo Traveler
M Kamel from Edmond, OK
September 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Krystal Grand Punta Cancun
(1 - 10 of 56 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Krystal Grand Punta Cancun
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg