Krystal Grand Punta Cancun

Krystal Grand Punta Cancun

Krystal Grand Punta Cancun Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
Boulevard Kukulan Km 8 5
Cancun 77500

Hotel Guest Rating for Krystal Grand Punta Cancun in Cancun

See Most Popular hotels in Cancun
Based on 143 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Krystal Grand Punta Cancun
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Krystal Grand Punta Cancun
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Krystal Grand Punta Cancun

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Praveen from New York, NY
July 17, 2016
Couple
7.0
Hotel location was good but 40 minute far from airport . Staff at the restaurant were good , very polite and helpful . Outdoor of the hotel was well maintained
Old infrastructure .entire hotel needs to be upgraded to present day standards . . Drinks at the hotel were horrible .
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Baytown, TX
May 22, 2016
Couple
7.0
Location
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sugar Land, TX
May 12, 2016
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Jieun from Yongin Gyeonggi, Republic Of Kor
April 29, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0
View and beach
Room condition. The telephone was not working well and hotel amenities were not perfactly prerpared when we arrived. And everything was old.
Couple
Daniel from Pine Island, MN
April 19, 2016
Couple
6.0
The location was great. Close to a lot of the attractions and on the north side of Cancun so it was busy.
The mattresses were uncomfortable and the hotel overall was loud. We paid for an ocean view and the first night their was so much noise/partying until 3:00am that we moved to the top floor with very limited view and the staff was not accommodating.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Pocatello, ID
February 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The hotel's location, coupled with it's restaurants and beach section are fantastic! Highly recommended!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadephia, PA
December 23, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The overall experience was excellent. The hotel grounds we beautiful and well maintained. The beach location was perfect. The hotel staff were very friendly throughout the duration of the stay. I will stay at this hotel again, and their sister locations.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Auburn, WA
December 9, 2015
Group Traveler
4.0
The location of the hotel is perfect as is the view from most rooms. Rooms are 2.5 star quality at best. Bathroom was horrible. Service is not good most places at the hotel. Staff is rude and not helpful.
Rude staff. Horrible rooms and bathroom. Bad service.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lafayette, CO
December 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The location! Beautiful beach and close to the action. The Grille restaurant was nice for lunch. The gym was good as well.
The male front desk staff was rude. We stayed at the hotel again a week later for a night. Upon check in, I debated giving the person behind me my spot in line so i would get the smiling woman but decided to give him another chance...equally unpleasant.
Solo Traveler
Albert from San Antonio, TX
December 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Prices on the food are high.
Reviews of Krystal Grand Punta Cancun
(1 - 10 of 53 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Krystal Grand Punta Cancun
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.