Krystal Grand Punta Cancun

Krystal Grand Punta Cancun in Cancun

Krystal Grand Punta Cancun

Krystal Grand Punta Cancun Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
Boulevard Kukulan Km 8 5
Cancun 77500
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Krystal Grand Punta Cancun in Cancun

# 13 of 168 hotels in Cancun
Based on 88 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Krystal Grand Punta Cancun
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Krystal Grand Punta Cancun
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Krystal Grand Punta Cancun

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Simi Valley, CA
September 11, 2014
Couple
6.0
newly remodeled rooms, staff are very helpful & nice.
the beds has bed bugs. on our 4th day we got bitten on different parts of our bodies.

The hotel is newly renovated,has a modern style. The staff are very nice. The food is very good. Not so much happy about the bed bugs.

Couple
Ariel from Humble, TX
August 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel was a perfect location for my husband and I. The beach was beautiful and the staff was truly helpful. Would deft stay there again
Family Traveling with Young Children
Irene from Tulare, CA
August 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Rude staff needs to b remodeled
Run down hotel yuck not a 4 star
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedar Park, TX
August 14, 2014
Couple
5.0
The room with the view of the ocean and the beach with gazebos were amazing. No complaints there!
Yes there was! The staff at the reception took a minimum of 20-25 minutes per customer to check people into rooms or to check them out. This created long lines and was particularly a pain because there were people trying to make it to their flights, etc.

My advice to the hotel is to change out their staff or their process to make our vacation more enjoyable. It would really be nice to not have to start/end our vacation in a bad note.

Couple
Paul from Chesapeake, VA
August 11, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Marck from Kenmore, NY
July 16, 2014
3.0
We just stayed at this hotel. There is a lot of construction going on inside and outside of the hotel. They recently just started an all inclusive package, the food is decent but not the best. The best part of this hotel is the pool area. It is very nice.
The construction outside of the hotel and the construction inside of the hotel

Although the hotel was not the best. The managers and the staff wee very pleasant and accommodating. Karina was awesome she attempted to resolve all of our issues.

Solo Traveler
Michelle from Antioch, TN
June 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The staff is what makes this place awesome! Unfortunately, Krystal's new management are firing everyone at the end of this month since they bought it from Hyatt Regency and bringing their own Krystal staff.
As mentioned, the management is treating all the current (Hyatt Regency) staff badly and firing them. If the old staff are no longer there then there's no point to me ever returning to stay at this hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dan from Fullerton, CA
June 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
great location. very good price. good pool.
room too small.

good for bargain hunter.

Couple
Elaine from Tucson, AZ
May 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything!
Nope

Staff was excellent! Best location in all cancun!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
May 14, 2014
Couple
9.0
The location is perfect, with perfect beach! The room is clean and big. The price is reasonable.
There is no free WIFI. I also tried to call the hotel to ask them to receive a package before I checked in. I was transferd four times before the right person pick up the phone and receive my request. And they do not respond to email AT ALL!
Reviews of Krystal Grand Punta Cancun
(1 - 10 of 49 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Krystal Grand Punta Cancun
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg