Krystal Cancun

Krystal Cancun

Krystal Cancun Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
Blvd. Kukulcan Km 9 Lotes 9 Y 9a Zona Hotelera
Cancun 77500
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Krystal Cancun in Cancun

# 18 of 201 hotels in Cancun
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Krystal Cancun
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Krystal Cancun
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Krystal Cancun

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fresno, CA
June 12, 2017
Couple
9.0
The location is everything ! Minutes away from everything clubs, food, market, and did I say food? Lol The beach is beautiful and the pool area is great as well. The staff is attentive and always willing to help.
The room was not very clean. Floor felt dirt and was dirty. The toilet looked like it needed some cleaning done. Also my check in was at 3pm when I had arrived at 7am!!! That's ridiculous I believe the hotel should accommodate the arrival time.
Couple
Rafael from Piedras Negras, Mexico
May 8, 2017
Couple
10.0
Location, location and a beautiful beach
Solo Traveler
Robert from Vacaville, CA
February 7, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location was great if you're looking for nightlife.
No hot water in room.
Couple
William from Marina Del Rey, CA
December 20, 2016
Couple
9.0
Cleanliness and location. And price
Our room did not have electricity. Then they moved us to a room which had loud music from the night clubs below blaring all night.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Manhattan, KS
August 2, 2016
Couple
8.0
Location to the beach , the pools were fantastic . The cabanas were also great . Food was good .
It was a long line to check in , it was very slow . They only had 2-4 people working and let people take breaks right when it was check in time . 3:00. We waited an hour . With that said it was a very nice hotel . Fantastic room!
Couple
Ida from Jacksonville, FL
March 30, 2016
Couple
10.0
What I like best about Krystal Cancun was the location. It is walking distance to everything you need...Restaurants, Supermarket, Night Clubs, etc.
The only thing I did not like was the smell of the bed sheets. The sheets had a sour scent to them like they were not completely dry, otherwise, all was great for a first time visitor.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wyoming, MI
April 21, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
I loved that the hotel was walking distance from the main party/restaurant area that most people had to take a bus to.
That the main bar closed at 11pm.
Couple
Blanca from Bakersfield, CA
February 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
Awesome location, great beach and pool area! Enjoyed my stay!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cross Plains, TN
May 21, 2014
Couple
7.0
The staff was very friendly
I didn't like that we got transferd to the next hotel, next door. and that the cleaning lady didn't clean as good and thought we used a tea from the mini bar. And it was under a pice of paper the whole time

The toilet wasn't very good, we had to flush twice. And we got booked with two beds instead of one for my wife and I

Couple
Angela from Los Angeles, CA
February 6, 2014
Couple
9.0

Great location, very clean and modern. Nice wait staff. However check in time is at 3pm. We arrived early and had a 2 hour wait for a room. So be prepared to hit the beach instead of doing the lobby wait. Take a pass on the meal plan. The food is mediocre. Better eats outside the restaurant.

Reviews of Krystal Cancun
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Krystal Cancun
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.