Kress Inn, An Ascend Hotel Collection Member

Kress Inn, An Ascend Hotel Collection Member in De Pere

Kress Inn, An Ascend Hotel Collection Member

Kress Inn, An Ascend Hotel Collection Member Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
300 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115

Hotel Guest Rating for Kress Inn, An Ascend Hotel Collection Member in De Pere

# 2 of 2 hotels in De Pere
Based on 12 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Kress Inn, An Ascend Hotel Collection Member
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Kress Inn, An Ascend Hotel Collection Member
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Kress Inn, An Ascend Hotel Collection Member

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christine from Beldenville, WI
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Burlington, WI
July 25, 2014
Couple
8.0
Quiet. Unique. Has character.
If forced to nit-pic and find something less than good it would be the lack of a room safe.
Couple
Chad from Green Bay, WI
July 26, 2012
Couple
7.0
The rooms are laid out for comfort and clean.
The front desk employees need to work on customer service. Don't get annoyed by questions about where to park and locations of events.
Couple
Lisa from Madison, WI
September 15, 2011
Couple
9.0
the room decor
they did not abide by the priceline price for the hotel, and charged an extra $70 per night.

The hotel was beautiful and the area was nice. The staff was courteous. They did not abide by the prcing from Priceline and charged an additional $70 per night. I don't know whether to blame priceline or the hotel.

Business Traveler
Todd from Wilmette, IL
August 29, 2011
Business Traveler
9.0
Loved the wine and cheese in the evening! It was totally unexpected!
Senior Travelers
Leslie from Mooresville,NC
August 11, 2009
Senior Travelers
10.0
Overall facility above average on all counts.

I handsome building tucked at edge of beautiful college campus. Spacious rooms, super clean. Added feature of separate sinks in two separate spaces. A great value and pretty as well. A must stay if in DePere.

Solo Traveler
Mike from Scottsdale,AZ
August 1, 2009
Solo Traveler
10.0

Very friendly staff, very clean, no hint of smoke in my non-smoking room. Charming building. Morning breakfast OK. Shower space small but usable for normal size person.

Couple
Mary from Waukesha,WY
February 5, 2009
Couple
10.0
Spacious, well appointed rooms.
I would have liked the hotel to have at least a hot tub, if not pool area.

The hotel had beautiful, clean rooms. The staff was very friendly and professional. The continental breakfast was very nice, there was not hot food available (except toast, instant oatmeal, etc.) but a very expanded selection of other foods such as yogurt, cheese, mixed fruit, cottage cheese, fresh fruit. We were so pleased with our stay.

Business Traveler
Angela from Minneapolis,MI
January 31, 2009
Business Traveler
10.0
Excellent for business traveler nice work area in room & breakfast!
Nothing, I was pleasantly surprised. The kress exceeded my expectations by a long shot.

Extremely friendly staff. Clean rooms, well maintained. Very nice work area for setting up a laptop & getting some work done. The Kress is an EXCELLENT value! This is where I'll stay the next time I travel to Green Bay for business.

Reviews of Kress Inn, An Ascend Hotel Collection Member
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Kress Inn, An Ascend Hotel Collection Member
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg