Kona Seaside Hotel

Kona Seaside Hotel

Kona Seaside Hotel Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
75 5646 Palani Road
Kailua Kona, HI 96740

Hotel Guest Rating for Kona Seaside Hotel in Kailua Kona

# 7 of 50 hotels in Kailua Kona
Based on 254 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Kona Seaside Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Kona Seaside Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Kona Seaside Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Rick from Anchorage, AK
February 8, 2017
Senior Travelers
9.0
premises very clean, staff very friendly and helpful. I especially liked that I could check out a bicycle for no cost and we really enjoyed the breakfasts that were provided.
nothing except a little expensive but am sure pricing was competitive
Couple
Yueh from Foster, CA
February 8, 2017
Couple
1.0
nothing
2 stars motel expensive price plus extra charge parking fee please do not recommand to your customer wroest motel
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sequim, WA
February 2, 2017
Couple
10.0
Wonderful, helpful staff. My partner is 6'5". The front desk staff searched for a room with a king-sized bed... and found one. We were so grateful. The room was very clean and quiet. We loved the location, close to Ali'i Drive.
No.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Keizer, OR
February 1, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The location and the friendly housekeepers were the only good things about this property. Only stay here if you need a cheap place to lay your head and don't care about being comfortable or really anything else.
The pool was fridged. The room this time was awful, it smelled musty there was no elevator to this room so I had to cart a kid and stroller up and down stairs. Unfriendly unaccomodating office staff.Not enough parking even if you paid you were out of luck
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tokyo, Japan
January 29, 2017
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lydia from Norwalk, CT
January 24, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
price
no hot tub (jacuzzi)
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hilo, HI
January 24, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location and the water pressure in the shower
The pool sits on the side of the hotel where there was no sun. So it was cold
Verified Hotel Guest from Monterey, CA
January 18, 2017
10.0
Quiet, convenient.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Battle Lake, MN
January 15, 2017
Couple
7.0
Price & Location
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grande Prairie, Canada
January 12, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Kona Seaside Hotel
(1 - 10 of 59 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Kona Seaside Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.