Koko Inn - Lubbock

Koko Inn - Lubbock

Koko Inn - Lubbock Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.3/10
5201 Avenue Q
Lubbock, TX 79412

Hotel Guest Rating for Koko Inn - Lubbock in Lubbock

See Most Popular hotels in Lubbock
Based on 38 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Koko Inn - Lubbock
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.3.0
3.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 3.6.0
3.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Koko Inn - Lubbock
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Koko Inn - Lubbock

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Corsicana, TX
June 19, 2017
Business Traveler
1.0
Non smoking rooms smelled like cigarette smoke, bathroom door did not shut, carpets were ripped, had to keep asking for simple room supplies.Pool looked dirty.
Business Traveler
Robert from El Paso, TX
April 8, 2017
Business Traveler
1.0
So many things where wrong. I paid for the room but as soon as I saw it I had to leave. OMG the smell, the bed,the whole room was nasty.
Solo Traveler
Noel from Norwalk, CT
January 12, 2017
Solo Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Lea Anne from Ballinger, TX
January 2, 2017
Couple
9.0
You pay for what you get.
Business Traveler
Ronda from Odessa, TX
April 18, 2016
Business Traveler
2.0
Location was goid. Staff was great.
There was cockroach in the bathroom, what appeared to be task spattered on the wall, one of the blueprints has a basketball tattered hole in it. The carpet was probable 30 years old. I should have taken pictures.
Business Traveler
Frank from Norwalk, CT
March 13, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
Staff was great room outdated not very cleans
Sheets were gray, bathroom not clean
Couple
Timothyhoward from Aurora, CO
September 15, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing but the location
Room was very dirty keys didn't work I had to urinate on myself bcz when I got to my room keys didn't work I went outside because the desk clerk would not let me use the bathroom in the lobby and kicked me out because I urinated on myself outside
Solo Traveler
Lance from Lubbock, TX
August 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
The people who worked there were nice enough... That's about it.
This was the dirtiest, filthiest motel room I've ever stayed in. If I'm ever desperate for a hotel, I'll just stay in my car or the ally next to a dumpster instead of this place.
Solo Traveler
Kim from Abilene, TX
July 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
the people who worked there! great indoor pool
nothing
Group Traveler
Jody from Albuquerque, NM
November 4, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
Dirty, smoking smell everywhere. Disgusting
Smoke smell everywhere & I even smoke but never inside
Reviews of Koko Inn - Lubbock
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Koko Inn - Lubbock
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.