Koko Inn - Lubbock

Koko Inn - Lubbock

Koko Inn - Lubbock Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.2/10
5201 Avenue Q
Lubbock, TX 79412

Hotel Guest Rating for Koko Inn - Lubbock in Lubbock

See Most Popular hotels in Lubbock
Based on 32 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Koko Inn - Lubbock
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.2.0
3.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 3.6.0
3.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Koko Inn - Lubbock
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Koko Inn - Lubbock

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Timothyhoward from Aurora, CO
September 15, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing but the location
Room was very dirty keys didn't work I had to urinate on myself bcz when I got to my room keys didn't work I went outside because the desk clerk would not let me use the bathroom in the lobby and kicked me out because I urinated on myself outside
Solo Traveler
Lance from Lubbock, TX
August 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
The people who worked there were nice enough... That's about it.
This was the dirtiest, filthiest motel room I've ever stayed in. If I'm ever desperate for a hotel, I'll just stay in my car or the ally next to a dumpster instead of this place.
Solo Traveler
Kim from Abilene, TX
July 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
the people who worked there! great indoor pool
nothing
Group Traveler
Jody from Albuquerque, NM
November 4, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
Dirty, smoking smell everywhere. Disgusting
Smoke smell everywhere & I even smoke but never inside
Couple
Yolanda from Austin, TX
October 21, 2014
Couple
1.0
i called twice after i got it and asked questions about the reviews . They told me it was discruntel people. Wrong that place was nasty really nasty. I requested a non smoking room. when i drove up the appearance was what exactly what is was ..
the rooms are way over rated this place needs a overhaul... we went into room was suppose to be non smoking and it stunk so bad i went downstairs and requested a refund.. one look at the hotel from the outside they has 1948 curtains .. nasty nasty

the carpet was nasty i was afraid to even sit on the bed... i was upset because i called twice and wanted to see for myself and i sure did .. I do not recommend this hotel to anyone nasty nasty

Family Traveling with Young Children
Rosemarie from Pampa, TX
September 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
I did not like the smell in my room it sunk like cigarettes and the blankets had burn holes on them and there was no Ice bucket
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gary from Davis, OK
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
That they gave us our money back when we left
Everything it was in a bad neighborhood and the sheets had so many stains on this it was disgusting worst hotel I ever checked into
Couple
Jesusa from Amarillo, TX
May 5, 2014
Couple
4.0
Location
The staff was rude

Unwilling to help with anything and very rude

Verified Hotel Guest from El Paso, TX
November 4, 2013
1.0
I liked nothing about the hotel and the attendant was horrible
The rooms were in serious need of remodeling. There was trash inder the bed from prior nights the pool was filthy. Everything in the hotel was outdated.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from El Paso, TX
November 4, 2013
Couple
1.0
Nothing.
Mattresses were extremely worn. Room was filthy. Everything needed a wipe down. Old remodeling job left electrical conduits exposed. Room smelled of smoke. Holes in bedspreads and sheets from cigarette burns. Even the bathtub had cigarette burns.

You have to be desperate for a room to want to stay there.

Reviews of Koko Inn - Lubbock
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Koko Inn - Lubbock
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.