Knotts Berry Farm Resort Hotel

Knotts Berry Farm Resort Hotel in Buena Park

Knotts Berry Farm Resort Hotel

Knotts Berry Farm Resort Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
7675 Crescent Avenue
Buena Park, CA 90620

Hotel Guest Rating for Knotts Berry Farm Resort Hotel in Buena Park

# 5 of 17 hotels in Buena Park
Based on 221 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Knotts Berry Farm Resort Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Knotts Berry Farm Resort Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Knotts Berry Farm Resort Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Adrian from El Paso, TX
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Some of the features such as tennis courts and steam room. Yet not well kept and dirty
Staff very poor attitude, not even offer to help out with luggage even after seeing my wife and kids struggling with suitcases

Restroom from room was extremely dirty, we told management about it yet nothing was done about it

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tina from Vancouver, WA
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location was perfect for knotts and Disney

Kids got to meet snoopy in the lobby! Housekeeping was very nice! Desk clerks were nice! Very convenient to amusement parks, stores, dinner shows, it's a very nice place!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Milwaukee, WI
June 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great location and hotel!
Nope

Very family friendly and great amenities.

Solo Traveler
Allen from Palo Alto, CA
June 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel was nice and all of the hotel staff were friendly and helpful.

The location was great and just a short walk to the Knott's Berry Farm park.

Family Traveling with Teens
Shannon from Litchfield Park, AZ
June 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
2nd room was fine no issues.
1st room the shower had mold in the caulking all around. Unreal. I'd post picture if I could.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Heather from Las Vegas, NV
June 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Room was clean, amenities were great! Beautiful pool with Splash Pad for kids, lots of families.
Our neighbors had the TV up so loud all night during our whole stay, that we could hear what they were watching perfectly. Kept waking up our children and my husband and myself. Not the hotels fault, but man!

The staff was so friendly, Snoopy met us in the lobby and was at breakfast in the morning as well. Buffet breakfast was really yummy, and a coffee station set up for guests right inside the restaurant. Rooms clean, bathrooms clean, beds very comfy, great for families and kids. Complimentary shuttle to and from Disneyland. Was great

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Goodyear, AZ
June 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
clean and quick services
room was not ready for us to check in, no refigerator in the room, cost $20 per stay.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
June 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It is walking distance from Knotts Berry farm and accessible to other theme parks. The hotel room was clean and comfortable. Though we did not take advantage of the swimming pool or the play area but it was beautiful and we could see lots of children.
The only negative that I could find was that the water pressure was a bit low.

Overall it was a great stay.

Solo Traveler
Anita from Castro Valley, CA
June 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Staff was very friendly and accommodating,the location was excellent, and parking was convenient. I was traveling for a funeral so needed and got some quiet time. I noticed many families having fun at Knott's Berry Farm and Disneyland. This is the pe
The room was very simple with too few amenities, conditioner, wine opener.
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
June 8, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Knotts Berry Farm Resort Hotel
(1 - 10 of 153 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Knotts Berry Farm Resort Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg