Knights Inn Woodland Hills

Knights Inn Woodland Hills

Knights Inn Woodland Hills Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
21706 Ventura Blvd
Woodland Hills, CA 91364

Hotel Guest Rating for Knights Inn Woodland Hills in Woodland Hills

# 7 of 9 hotels in Woodland Hills
Based on 53 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Knights Inn Woodland Hills
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.7.0
3.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Woodland Hills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Knights Inn Woodland Hills

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jesus from Newark, NJ
February 16, 2016
Couple
6.0
need room for breafast
Solo Traveler
Kosala Indrajith from Auburn, AL
February 9, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was a great stay at this hotel and i have been there several times. Every time i had a good experience. location is more convenient for restaurants, mall and banks. i would definitely recommend this to anyone.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Woodland Hills, CA
February 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Harold from Long Beach, CA
December 24, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Small clean had a good nights rest
Th way it was rated was not accurate it's a good room for the price . Easy check in and out nice location.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Mcminnville, CA
July 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very clean and well kept.

Very friendly staff. Would stay again.

Couple
Doran from Jamul, CA
June 29, 2015
Couple
4.0
Nice pool, good location.
Bad electrical outlets. Old and loose so our chargers just fell out, and in hard to reach places. And breakfast was just a coffeepot and 4 costco muffins on a tray. No fresh fruit, no juice, not even hot water and tea.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Highland Park, IL
April 14, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
Location was Good
The room was very Noisy as other guest and plumbibg noises were extreme. No Weatherstripping on the door and security was lax.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Studio City, CA
March 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
great location,friendly staff,good price
Solo Traveler
Pamela from Seattle, WA
November 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The room was clean and a good size. Free parking was a perk. Location was great.
I would have liked a memory foam topper on the bed and softer pillows.
Solo Traveler
Robert from Chatsworth, CA
October 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The hotel was very conveniently located, was surprisingly quiet for being near a construction project, has a very helpful staff and was very affordable.
The hotel has a very limited amount of TV options so I missed all of the MLB playoffs because the hotel does not carry those channels.

The hotel was clean, quit affordable and met most of my expectations. The staff was generally helpful in meeting my needs and was helpful in finding places I needed to go and worked with me in a very friendly way.

Reviews of Knights Inn Woodland Hills
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Woodland Hills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.