Knights Inn Williams

Knights Inn Williams in Williams

Knights Inn Williams

Knights Inn Williams Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
750 N. Grand Canyon Blvd.
Williams, AZ 86046

Hotel Guest Rating for Knights Inn Williams in Williams

# 16 of 39 hotels in Williams
Based on 53 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Knights Inn Williams
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.1.0
4.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Williams
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Knights Inn Williams

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cortez, CO
October 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very clean and comfortable.
Fake orange juice at breakfast tasted like Kool-Aid.

Great location. The room was immaculate and the bed was very comfortable.

Senior Travelers
Frederico from Los Angeles, CA
October 1, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
The staff was welcoming and the breakfast was good!
i can't think anything!
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
September 26, 2014
6.0
Pet friendly - we had our dog w/us
Found a grape on the floor - not from us, but a previous guest. Grapes are poisonous to dogs. Good thing we found it and got rid of it before our dog found it! :(

Owners/operators very friendly, helpful: when we had issues with the toilet not flushing completely, he came right away and fixed the problem.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Banning, CA
July 9, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
We like the fact that this hotel is located in the Historic Route 66 and there is a Thai restaurant near by. Also, the price is affordable, which is hard to find somewhere else.
The room was clean but kind of a bit smelly at first; we don't know how to describe the smell. Second, we could hear small creaking floorboard upstairs because we stayed downstairs. Lastly, the fan in the bathroom is full of lint around it.

This was my first time visiting the Grand Canyon so I was looking for a hotel/motel with reasonable price, and I found Knights Inn. The motel is about 60-minute drive to the south entrance of the Grand Canyon, which is not bad. When we were there the city was quiet during daytime but busy at night time. Also, the owner or staff was friendly and very informative. Overall, I would stay at this motel again for my next visit if the price fits me very well because although the drive to Grand Canyon is one hour from the motel, it's still a two-hour commute, which is a hassle after we hiked one of the trails in Grand Canyon on day two. If we had stayed at a motel near the Grand Canyon, we would have hiked one more trail on day 3. On day one, we walked around the rim as the owner told us that we had time (we arrived at around 4 pm from Palm Springs). All the negative things I said above are minor issues if I have to say things I don't like. PS: Pay $10 extra for the third person in room with two beds. PS: The ticket to the Grand Canyon is valid for 7 days. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Smyrna, SC
June 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
May 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The price was good compared to other hotels in the area for a very decent room
No big deal but it's not on US route 66 like most of the other hotels are so you have to take your car or walk to get to the main street.

Definitely matched my expectations for the price.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Goodyear, AZ
January 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The staff was helpful and the room was spacious. Parking was close to the room.
Jungsook from Cerritos, CA
January 6, 2014
9.0
Price was good. Room was clean and quiet.
Some staff could not understand me. However staffs are nice.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mehmet from Corpus Christi, TX
January 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was super clean, I stayed there with my family and my wife enjoyed. The room was very comfortable and you can find everything (TV, Microwave, Refrigirator). The manager was so kind. the location was next to highway and grand canyon was very close.
if they put a coffee maker into the rooms, it will be great.

it was a more than 2 star hotel.

Couple
Jose from Clovis, NM
January 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
Well, our stay was very satisfactory, staff is very friendly, clean rooms, price very reasonable. Location is excellent. I recommend this hotel anytime!
none.

It's ideal place to stay, very reasonable and convenient location in town.

Reviews of Knights Inn Williams
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Williams
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg