Knights Inn Wildersville

Knights Inn Wildersville in Wildersville

Knights Inn Wildersville

Knights Inn Wildersville Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
21305 Highway 22 North
Wildersville, TN 38388

Hotel Guest Rating for Knights Inn Wildersville in Wildersville

# 1 of 2 hotels in Wildersville
Based on 12 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Knights Inn Wildersville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Wildersville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Knights Inn Wildersville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Seth from Brooklyn, NY
September 20, 2014
7.0
The location was good for what I was looking for - close to a number of BBQ places in the area I wanted to hit. The rooms were clean and functional.
I couldn't find an ice machine for the motel - I don't think they had one. One issue is that the price listed on the sign was lower than what i paid reserving it in advance, which was a bummer.
Solo Traveler
Andrew from Wichita, KS
January 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Good value for the money.
There was a strange smell in the hall.

Good place to stay if you're just passing through for a night.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Calvin from Topsham, ME
August 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Superb location right off the highway... clean room, and FAR BETTER than expected for the star level and for the price! Highly recommended!
I can't think of a single criticism.

This is a family run hotel with hardworking, "want to please you" staff... We got a very clean room just upstairs - with 3 beds! Other than a minor mix up after running our credit card, everything was fine. Overall our experience was FAR BETTER than expected for the price and for the star level! This hotel is easy to find, right off the highway - and across the street from McDonald's, which can be a plus to weary travelers. We heartily recommend this hotel, the nicest Knight's Inn we've ever used. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jerry from Meridian, MS
August 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The price.

This was an older hotel but it was clean and kept pretty nice. I was pleased for the money that I spent.

Solo Traveler
Jeffrey from Salyersville, KY
May 29, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0

Rooms on top floor, smoking, were not remodeled yet. Downstairs has been and those are non smoking. Good hotel for the price, not far from where I was spending the weekend.

Business Traveler
Wade from Kevil, KY
April 17, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Very clean and easy access nice rooms
was not as close to parsons as advertised bed was a little hard

Great room for the money ,very clean and very nice .easy acess right off I40 or hwy 22

Solo Traveler
Martha from Kingsport, TN
May 24, 2012
Solo Traveler
8.0
Low price, convenience to the inter-state. Able to pay when
I arrived.
The beds were terribly hard. The carpet was very worn. No table to work at.

Small rooms, but efficient. Quiet.

Senior Travelers
Wendy from Frankford, WV
November 3, 2011
Senior Travelers
10.0
Great Southern hospitality; excellent cleanliness; and very user friendly.
No complaints.

Clean, comfortable beds. Fridge and microwave included. Cable TV; Internet available but not used. Attentive staff. Would highly recommend for a budget priced stay.

Reviews of Knights Inn Wildersville
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Wildersville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg