Knights Inn Westminster/Huntington

Knights Inn Westminster/Huntington in Westminster

Knights Inn Westminster/Huntington

Knights Inn Westminster/Huntington Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.0/10
6601 Westminster Boulevard
Westminster, CA 92683

Hotel Guest Rating for Knights Inn Westminster/Huntington in Westminster

# 5 of 9 hotels in Westminster
Based on 31 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Knights Inn Westminster/Huntington
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Westminster/Huntington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Knights Inn Westminster/Huntington

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Camille from Yucca Valley, CA
December 16, 2014
Couple
3.0
The staff was rude, busy street, bed was uncomfortable, walls were thin, old TV with broken remote, didn't have refrigerated
Group Traveler
Tanya from Glendale, AZ
November 1, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
The hotel was easy to fine. The double suite is great for group travel.2 rooms in one, Bed in each room.easy access to everything. A great swap meet right down the road on weekends.
Pretty store right behind or room dog would not stop barking. Had one bug in room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
August 7, 2014
Couple
7.0
Staff was accommodating. Location was good.
Pool was in disrepair.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Paul from San Leandro, CA
August 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
None
No where to hanger ourselves. Swim pool water dirty , recycle water look more clearly.
Couple
Jacob from Sacramento, CA
July 22, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing at all horrible
Found bullets on the desk, toilet seat wasn't even bolted on the toilet so my girlfriend slip off, bed was bairly standing they had 2x4s holding one side,and what hotel or motel would ever send house keeping out at 630 am???? There is so much more

Continued... Bed bugs! Waste of my money I'd love to have back after the first night there I rather sleep on the streets

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mukilteo, WA
April 25, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0

Decent property in a low income area. Could have been a Best Western at one time...has a small pool. Street side rooms very noisy. B-fast starts at 7 so I missed that. About 2 miles from freeway. Looks like some updating but unfortunately looks like they are buying used furniture which is clearly worn.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Garden Grove, CA
April 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
For the price, the amenities i.e. cable tv, internet, fridge are great. Bathroom tissues are softer than most places'. Fairly clean.
Should have put more than 1 shampoo package. I have long hair and needed more than 1 small package of shampoo to get hair cleaned.

Close to shopping mall, highways, restaurants, etc. the swimming pool was relatively small but I saw people swimming in it. I don't know if they allow pets or not.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seal Beach, CA
March 19, 2014
Couple
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Garden Grove, CA
March 16, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Jacob from Garden Grove, CA
March 10, 2014
3.0
The bed was comfortable and we had a couch
The bed post was broken, dead spider in bathtub, no tv remote,front desk lady was very rude and tried to hold deposit because I moved the couch to get something I had dropped behind it
Reviews of Knights Inn Westminster/Huntington
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Westminster/Huntington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg