Knights Inn West Springfield

Knights Inn West Springfield in West Springfield

Knights Inn West Springfield

Knights Inn West Springfield Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.1/10
1557 Riverdale Street
West Springfield, MA 01089

Hotel Guest Rating for Knights Inn West Springfield in West Springfield

# 13 of 14 hotels in West Springfield
Based on 11 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Knights Inn West Springfield
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.1.0
3.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.0.0
2.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn West Springfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Knights Inn West Springfield

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
David from Bristol, RI
September 10, 2013
Business Traveler
Absolutely Horrible. Moldy, walpaper pealing, dirty as hell, smelled, window in bathroom stuck open, not for humans. Didn't dare spend a night there. Canceled and got a room across the street.

Awful. Should be condemned!!!!!!

Business Traveler
Karen from Holyoke, MA
December 12, 2012
Business Traveler
2.0

The hotel lobby had an unbearable stink that was anything but welcoming. the bathroom was in the worst condition with no proper shower heads and looked and smelt like a public campsite restroom. free breakfast is a scam. they provided coffee, with no availability of milk/cream. I could hear noises from the neighboring room. will never want to stay here again.

Couple
Carrie from Sanbornton, NH
November 27, 2012
Couple
5.0
Yes, the room was supposed to come with breakfast, there was none.
Couple
Kimberly from Longmeadow, MA
March 15, 2012
Couple
1.0
The free internet.
Dirty, no blow dryer, and loud parking lot.
Couple
Jeremy from Earlville, NY
July 16, 2011
Couple
1.0
Big bed.
Bathroom window was see-through from outside; no water in swimming pool.

I would not return.

Couple
Hotel Guest from Syracuse, NY
June 7, 2011
Couple
2.0
Room was dirty, toilet was broken, drunk people in parking lot all night long.

Disgusting. There is a bar that is connected or shares the parking lot - and there were drunk people throwing up and screaming all night long. In the morning it looked like a fraternity party had been going on - beer bottles, vagabond-looking guys and trash all over. There was hair in the sink, and the toilet was broken. But they did allow our dog.

Family Traveling with Teens
Arif from Burlington, Canada
May 10, 2011
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Accessibility to highway. Perfect for a pit stop on a road trip.
The smell of the main lobby was unbearable.
Business Traveler
Hotel Guest from Altoona, PA
April 23, 2011
Business Traveler
2.0
My bed comfortable, and pillows,sheets were clean.
Rust, broken air conditioner & thermostat, dirt and paper around edge of room. lock not secure.

Stay only if necessary.the workers were ok, however I visited at a cold time and I could not read my thermostat .The room was cold , I moved it up a little when I came back late in evening expecting warm surprise to me
cold. Not good.

Family Traveling with Teens
Barbara from Harrisburg, PA
June 1, 2010
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
everything

Someone else's dirty socks were on the floor when we got there.There was a couple fighting 2 doors down.The pool was filled with dirty stagnant water.The toilet squealed whenever it was flushed.There was a microwave provided,but the door came off when you opened it.The sheets wouldn't stay on the bed.

Reviews of Knights Inn West Springfield
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn West Springfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg