Knights Inn Waco South

Knights Inn Waco South

Knights Inn Waco South Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
3829 Franklin Avenue
Waco, TX 76710

Hotel Guest Rating for Knights Inn Waco South in Waco

# 15 of 28 hotels in Waco
Based on 29 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Knights Inn Waco South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Waco South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Knights Inn Waco South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
January 18, 2016
Couple
5.0
Price
Area
Solo Traveler
Jake from Springfield, MO
January 2, 2016
Solo Traveler
4.0
location was best part
I was placed in a room that had no windows. This was a smoking room with no ventilation. Ask to be moved, but staff didn't seem to be concerned. Will not recommend this place
Couple
Victor from Cibolo, TX
December 9, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lumberton, TX
October 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Price, cleanliness, comfort
Continental breakfast needs more variety
Family Traveling with Teens
Kristine from Fairview, TX
October 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Easy to find location. Clean room for the price.
The breakfast selection was very scanty. The air conditioner in the room was noisy.

For the price and location, this was just what one would expect. If you are looking for a comfortable, clean space simply to spend the night, without the cost that comes with frills, this fits the bill.

Solo Traveler
William from Temple, TX
August 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Clean and kinda inexpensive
Needs updating.... felt old.... old tv and bed was a bit lumpy....
Business Traveler
Kevin from Brady, TX
July 7, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Staff was very nice and helpful. When I found that I had to check out early, they went out of their way to make sure I got my refund. I would stay again.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
March 26, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Older Motel but close to where we had to be. And, the price couldn't be beat. Also, free breakfast wasen't bad.
While breakfast is free, could offer a little bit more in the way of items. Televisions are older tube type not HD flat screens. Maybe those will be updated by the next time we stay.
Solo Traveler
Walter from Sun City, AZ
March 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Good clean room! Good hot water and cozy bed. All my friends told me horror stories of getting a cheaper room, but it was a great surprise. Would stay there again in a heartbeat!
weak coffee in the lobby.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richardson, TX
January 19, 2015
Couple
3.0
The price met my needs. Once I got into the bed it was quite comfortable.
Tiny white towels were clean but stained. Bed pillows were stiff as if they had been washed, could not be fluffed. Rather pundgent smell that I couldn't describe not horrible but not pleasant. Served Sunny Delight as orange juice. Coffee looked like tea.

Pack your own pillow, towels, and room deodorizer and it's well worth the money. Don't depend on this breakfast to satisfy in fact don't even try the coffee!

Reviews of Knights Inn Waco South
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Waco South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.