Knights Inn Waco South

Knights Inn Waco South

Knights Inn Waco South Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
3829 Franklin Avenue
Waco, TX 76710

Hotel Guest Rating for Knights Inn Waco South in Waco

# 13 of 28 hotels in Waco
Based on 32 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Knights Inn Waco South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Waco South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Knights Inn Waco South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Marianne from Sugar Land, TX
April 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Even for being on the South side of Waco, the motel was still convenient to everything.
N/A
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
March 15, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Super clean. Fridge n microwave was convenient.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tyler, TX
February 24, 2016
Couple
10.0
We were so pleased with the cleanliness and comfort of Knights Inn South. It exceeded our expectations. I thought I'd booked in an out of the way spot but when we got down there it turned out to be exactly where we needed to be. We will be staying again.
We really didn't have any negatives. The furnishings and decor were not Marriott but they were clean, in good working order and comfortable. We were entirely comfortable for a much better price than the upscale hotels. Another thing, it was quiet, too. :)
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
January 18, 2016
Couple
5.0
Price
Area
Solo Traveler
Jake from Springfield, MO
January 2, 2016
Solo Traveler
4.0
location was best part
I was placed in a room that had no windows. This was a smoking room with no ventilation. Ask to be moved, but staff didn't seem to be concerned. Will not recommend this place
Couple
Victor from Cibolo, TX
December 9, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lumberton, TX
October 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Price, cleanliness, comfort
Continental breakfast needs more variety
Family Traveling with Teens
Kristine from Fairview, TX
October 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Easy to find location. Clean room for the price.
The breakfast selection was very scanty. The air conditioner in the room was noisy.

For the price and location, this was just what one would expect. If you are looking for a comfortable, clean space simply to spend the night, without the cost that comes with frills, this fits the bill.

Solo Traveler
William from Temple, TX
August 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Clean and kinda inexpensive
Needs updating.... felt old.... old tv and bed was a bit lumpy....
Business Traveler
Kevin from Brady, TX
July 7, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Staff was very nice and helpful. When I found that I had to check out early, they went out of their way to make sure I got my refund. I would stay again.
Reviews of Knights Inn Waco South
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Waco South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.