Knights Inn Vero Beach

Knights Inn Vero Beach in Vero Beach

Knights Inn Vero Beach

Knights Inn Vero Beach Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.8/10
8800 20Th Street
Vero Beach, FL 32966

Hotel Guest Rating for Knights Inn Vero Beach in Vero Beach

# 17 of 20 hotels in Vero Beach
Based on 11 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Knights Inn Vero Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.8.0
3.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 3.6.0
3.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Vero Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Knights Inn Vero Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Rhonda from Maynardville, TN
March 15, 2014
Couple
6.0
bed was decent
TRAINS ! There was the problem of a bad cable connection, which was remedied by my husband.

Do NOT offer services for IHOP in same location. Had to be the worst experience ever for us at an IHOP. Nearly raw bacon and awful service.

Couple
Andre from Bowmanville, Canada
March 1, 2014
Couple
1.0
nothing
probably the worst hotel d have stayed in. the carpet at the front desk smelled of mold. So did the Room- Cobwebs above the TV. Garbage piled high on the ground outside of the room. Disgusting place.

It needs a major overhaul.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ashley from Vero Beach, FL
February 8, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
There was a bed.
The room was not cleaned properly. The paint in the bath tub was coming off and looked very unsanitary. There wasn't enough light in the bathroom. The hot and cold water in the sink was switched.

If you are looking for a cheap place to sleep this may be tolerable. I will not stay at this location again. When my family and I arrived my first impression was well this is ok, but as I looked closer I saw hair the vanity and all around the ice bucket. Having an infant there was no place to set up an area for him where I felt he would be safe. There was an in room microwave that had seen better days, there was rust inside and the turn table didn't turn. I was disappointed that there was no in room coffee. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Unionville, PA
February 1, 2013
Solo Traveler
1.0
It 's close proximity to Vero Beach.
My room did not seem to be sanitary and the strong smell of amonia (urine) in my room was very unpleasant.
Family Traveling with Teens
Angie from Lake Wales, FL
March 20, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
It was conveniently located.
Internet was not working most of the time and you had to go outside of the room to get wifi.

It was located at a good location. The room was small but it did have a mini fridge and microwave which helped to save us some money on drinks and snacks. The wifi sucked and was took forever to connect or even get in the room. Too many people were using it and if you had something important that needed to be sent then you wouldn't be able too. Not bad if your just sleeping and don't need wifi. ...read more

Business Traveler
Chris from Riverview, FL
March 18, 2012
Business Traveler
9.0
Best deal in Vero Beach. Very easy to find and IHOP attached and 7-11 across the street.
Tub was nasty needed caulking around drain.

Best deal in Vero Beach. Very easy to find with IHOP attached and 7-11 across the street.

Solo Traveler
Jeff from Montesano, WA
March 13, 2012
Solo Traveler
6.0
The location of the hotel was great.
The shower water pressure wasn't great, and the cord for the heater/air conditioner was fixed with black tape. The bed was uncomfortable.
Business Traveler
Mark from Miami, FL
March 6, 2012
Business Traveler
1.0
Everything.

Dirty beds, stains on the carpets, chairs, cigar burns on the sheets, undusted tables, bathroom worst than a public restroom.

Couple
Diane from Gulfport, FL
February 16, 2012
Couple
it was OK, & comfortable.
No coffee pot in the rm.it was a non smoking rm, but the blankets & furniture had burns on them.

It needs updating. the bathtub drain was black, the walls were old & in need of repair. The fridge had no shelves in it. They definitely should take some of the money they take in & put it back in the motel. It would help with the appearance.

Reviews of Knights Inn Vero Beach
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Vero Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg