Knights Inn Toronto

Knights Inn Toronto

Knights Inn Toronto Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.6/10
117 Pembroke Street
Toronto, ON M5A 2N9

Hotel Guest Rating for Knights Inn Toronto in Toronto

See Most Popular hotels in Toronto
Based on 62 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Knights Inn Toronto
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Toronto
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Knights Inn Toronto

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
George from Chatham, Canada
September 17, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
location
everything else. i have been homeless several times and had a better experience.
Couple
Richard from Essex, Canada
August 28, 2016
Couple
5.0
This hotel had a very nice air conditioner. The room was very clean. The room was small but adequate.
The location of this hotel was very unwelcoming after dark. This hotel was difficult to find after dark. Parking on the street cost extra. There was a slight smell of smoke in the room.
Group Traveler
Leila from Longueuil, Canada
August 21, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0
Good location if you access through Gerrard street. Private bathroom although not super clean. Tv
The floor(carpet) was really dirty soo you should bring some flip flops
Group Traveler
Melissa from Hartsdale, NY
July 6, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
Friendly staff and great location
No parking
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cambridge, MA
June 23, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
The staff was very friendly
That the advertisement of single verse double room was confusing and resulted in me booking the wrong room. Also I wish there was fruit at the breakfast as advertised
Solo Traveler
Craig from Calgary, Canada
June 9, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
THE WASHROOM WAS SPOTLESS,THE BED WAS COMFORTABLE,AND NICE LOCATION.
NOTHING REALLY.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sudbury, Canada
May 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Price
Location
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sarnia, Canada
March 4, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
The staff was very friendly and accommodating.
It's a one-star hotel. My expectations were not that high - but great for the price!
Solo Traveler
David from Kingston, PA
November 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I arrived after a 14 hour bus ride which was supposed to be 8 hours due to weather problems. The staff got me into my room early five hours before check in time. Very polite and friendly staff.
More storage space.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from London, Canada
November 18, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Nice room.
The hotel listed continental breakfast. Specifically paid a few more dollars for continental breakfast. There was no breakfast. The was no clear indication of there being extra charge for parking. Should be clearly stated.
Reviews of Knights Inn Toronto
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Toronto
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.