Knights Inn Toledo West

Knights Inn Toledo West in Maumee

Knights Inn Toledo West

Knights Inn Toledo West Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.3/10
1520 South Holland - Sylvania Road
Maumee, OH 43537

Hotel Guest Rating for Knights Inn Toledo West in Maumee

# 15 of 18 hotels in Maumee
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Knights Inn Toledo West
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Toledo West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Knights Inn Toledo West

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Lameka from Redford, MI
November 4, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Location
The front desk tried to charge me two separate times after I had already booked and paid for my trip with this site. They were rude and didn't want to listen to me.

Service suck, housekeeping must be blind they gave me dirty washcloths and towels for use it was an horrible experience

Solo Traveler
Jessica from Rosemount, MN
August 8, 2013
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing! I was driving from New york that day and couldn't make it as far as Maumee. Now I have paid for the hotel and have not used the reservation. I probably won't use priceline again because I can't get refunded my money if my travel plans change.
Yes! I couldn't get there and couldn't cancel!
Solo Traveler
Eric from Erie, PA
June 21, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
The price was reasonable for the star level of the motel.
I didn't like that there wasn't any orange juice for breakfast.
Couple
Garland from Toledo, OH
March 4, 2013
Couple
1.0
Nothing.
I did not like anything about the hotel.

This hotel is disgusting. I feel so uncomfortable, that i checked out after a few hours.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jeffersonville, OH
December 18, 2012
Business Traveler
4.0
Only its location.
The first room I was assigned on arrival had not even been cleaned, and when I returned to the desk I got the impression that this was a regular occurance. If not for the fact I had pre-paid for this reservation, I would have left. The second room was c

Other than based on cost and location I could not in good conscious recommend this hotel to anyone. It was a real disappointment considering several years ago I stayed at many many Knights Inn's and was always impressed by them. Such a shame to see a good chain reputation being spoiled by staff that cleary cared very little in the housekeeping of the premises.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesa, ID
October 18, 2012
Business Traveler
10.0
It was a good place to rest for the night.
NA.

We got in late and was up early. It was a clean room and a nice place.

Group Traveler
Christopher from Akron, OH
August 15, 2012
Group Traveler
7.0
Close to food, stores and gas.
Right next to a main highway traffic loud at times.

It was clean for the most part not very many towels, but when asked was able to get more beds where OK for a hotel bed, the TV offered a good selection of channels was close to food ,gas, stores would go back if needed to but would go straight through them do to the tax issue for me and my group!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Dominic from Nichols, NY
August 3, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It was clean and convenient. The price was reasonable.
Advertised WiFi, but didn't tell you that some of the rooms did not have WiFi. I was expected to move if I really wanted the WiFi.
Group Traveler
John from Grand Rapids, MI
July 26, 2012
Group Traveler
4.0
For the price level it was clean.
The staff was not very attentive.

Our room was clean, that was the most important thing. However, our room was still not ready when we arrived at 6pm. I had trouble getting anyone at the front desk when we needed more toilet paper. We asked for no room cleaning while we were out the next day, but someone did enter our room (nothing was missing). The computer in the lobby did not work well. The continental breakfast consisted of waffles, white toast or cereal. Overall, the hotel was about what we expected for the money. ...read more

Senior Travelers
Jeff from Titusville, FL
May 3, 2012
Senior Travelers
3.0
Standard-def TV?

Single story rooms like 1950? "Breakfast is an empty dirty coffee pot and a waffle iron.

Reviews of Knights Inn Toledo West
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Toledo West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg