Knights Inn Toledo West

Knights Inn Toledo West

Knights Inn Toledo West Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.1/10
1520 South Holland - Sylvania Road
Maumee, OH 43537

Hotel Guest Rating for Knights Inn Toledo West in Maumee

# 15 of 18 hotels in Maumee
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Knights Inn Toledo West
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Toledo West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Knights Inn Toledo West

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia City, IN
August 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The reservation said there would be a hot tub in the room. There was not a hot tub in the room and the hotel told they don't even have any. The pool was to be heated and it was extremely cold.
Couple
Frederic from Columbus, OH
June 24, 2015
Couple
4.0
It was quite. The pool was well kept. It was pet friendly.
The staff was rude. The room was out dated. The mattress had bed pads that to cover up the old springy mattres obviously very poorly put on and the bed was poorly made. Surely no one cared to clean the room. But we got what we paid for from a 2 star hotel
Business Traveler
Lameka from Redford, MI
November 4, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Location
The front desk tried to charge me two separate times after I had already booked and paid for my trip with this site. They were rude and didn't want to listen to me.

Service suck, housekeeping must be blind they gave me dirty washcloths and towels for use it was an horrible experience

Solo Traveler
Jessica from Rosemount, MN
August 8, 2013
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing! I was driving from New york that day and couldn't make it as far as Maumee. Now I have paid for the hotel and have not used the reservation. I probably won't use priceline again because I can't get refunded my money if my travel plans change.
Yes! I couldn't get there and couldn't cancel!
Solo Traveler
Eric from Erie, PA
June 21, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
The price was reasonable for the star level of the motel.
I didn't like that there wasn't any orange juice for breakfast.
Couple
Garland from Toledo, OH
March 4, 2013
Couple
1.0
Nothing.
I did not like anything about the hotel.

This hotel is disgusting. I feel so uncomfortable, that i checked out after a few hours.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jeffersonville, OH
December 18, 2012
Business Traveler
4.0
Only its location.
The first room I was assigned on arrival had not even been cleaned, and when I returned to the desk I got the impression that this was a regular occurance. If not for the fact I had pre-paid for this reservation, I would have left. The second room was c

Other than based on cost and location I could not in good conscious recommend this hotel to anyone. It was a real disappointment considering several years ago I stayed at many many Knights Inn's and was always impressed by them. Such a shame to see a good chain reputation being spoiled by staff that cleary cared very little in the housekeeping of the premises.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesa, ID
October 18, 2012
Business Traveler
10.0
It was a good place to rest for the night.
NA.

We got in late and was up early. It was a clean room and a nice place.

Group Traveler
Christopher from Akron, OH
August 15, 2012
Group Traveler
7.0
Close to food, stores and gas.
Right next to a main highway traffic loud at times.

It was clean for the most part not very many towels, but when asked was able to get more beds where OK for a hotel bed, the TV offered a good selection of channels was close to food ,gas, stores would go back if needed to but would go straight through them do to the tax issue for me and my group!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Dominic from Nichols, NY
August 3, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It was clean and convenient. The price was reasonable.
Advertised WiFi, but didn't tell you that some of the rooms did not have WiFi. I was expected to move if I really wanted the WiFi.
Reviews of Knights Inn Toledo West
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Toledo West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.