Hotels in Southington

Knights Inn Southington

Knights Inn Southington

Knights Inn Southington Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.2/10
462 Queen Street
Southington, CT 06489

Hotel Guest Rating for Knights Inn Southington in Southington

# 3 of 7 hotels in Southington
Based on 38 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Knights Inn Southington
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.2.0
3.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 3.2.0
3.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Southington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Knights Inn Southington

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Thomas from Stamford, CT
March 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Ground floor access and the price.
THE worst "so-called" breakfast. They offered left-over breakfast.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakland Gardens, NY
January 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
price was about the only good thing
the hotel smelled the room had major leaks in it water was dripping on the end table and the rug was wet and must many water stains on the ceiling so these were not new leaks the hallway smelled musty and old
Business Traveler
Mohammed from West Hartford, CT
December 31, 2013
Business Traveler
5.0
The location of the hotel is very good , close to most if famous business, free WIFI
room size is not bad , furniture is very old style , cleanliness is avg, breakfast is very poor .
Solo Traveler
Richard from Rockaway, NJ
October 22, 2013
Solo Traveler
2.0
Price
There was a party going on in the room next to me until 2 AM. The room was not clean
Eric from Bowie, MD
August 29, 2013
6.0
the staff was nice
friday night the bar acroos the street was to loud, they had a DJ outside and playing very loud music until 3am
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sanford, ME
July 31, 2013
Couple
2.0

They double charges us and didn't honor our pricling price we got on confirmation

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Britain, CT
July 30, 2013
Couple
5.0
The value.
I could smell cigarette smoke in my room.

This hotel is ok for the value. They could update the blankets in the room. There were cigarette burns in the blankets and the blankets were old.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Cristina from Waterbury, CT
July 16, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Was very convenient, supermarket, liquor store, amusement park and plenty of restaurants are close.
the room had a weird smell.

it was in a convenient location, my girls loved the outdoor pool.

Couple
Leo from Elkin, NC
June 18, 2013
Couple
1.0
Actually we did not like anything about Knights Inn and will never use another one.
Everything!

The place is a dump. Rooms are terrible, we were treated almost as thieves when asked for extra towels, they counted every one and wanted the same amount back. The breakfast was a joke, and the internet service did not work. There are shady people living there permanently, the building in the back needs to be condemned and torn down before someone gets seriously hurt. Will never trust another Knights Inn again! ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Amherst, NH
June 3, 2013
Solo Traveler
3.0
The door was almost imposable to open and to close would take a long time messing with the latch. Was also a smoking room. I was told was the only room available for the WEB price. After could not get into my room I was finally given a new room.
Reviews of Knights Inn Southington
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Southington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg