Knights Inn Southington

Knights Inn Southington in Southington

Knights Inn Southington

Knights Inn Southington Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.3/10
462 Queen Street
Southington, CT 06489

Hotel Guest Rating for Knights Inn Southington in Southington

# 3 of 7 hotels in Southington
Based on 51 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Knights Inn Southington
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.3.0
3.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 3.5.0
3.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Southington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Knights Inn Southington

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cohasset, MA
October 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Timothy from Independence, KY
September 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Price clean and close to alot of things to do. Staff was there for all needs.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Nutley, NJ
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Bruce from Bronx, NY
August 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Price and location
Room was definitely in need of rehab work: specifically, carpeting, drapes, broken sink faucet, peeling paint in bathroom. Also, wi-fi in room not working.

Rooms in eastern building are newer and in better shape, but noise from bar across Route 10 can be very disturbing when trying to rest, watch tv, or sleep.

Senior Travelers
Guy from Clair, Canada
July 30, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0
continale breafeat have nothing to eat couple mufin and couple bagel
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Fall River, MA
July 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Conveniently located to were I was going
Pool was empty and shower did not work

The only good thing was that it was close to Lake Compounce.Will not stay there again

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Middleport, NY
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Ad said there was a pool. They did not have pool open. There was no coffee pot in the room. Microwave and refrigerator were not available. Nothing in shower to prevent slipping. Stayed in same hotel 1 year ago... has gone downhill!
Family Traveling with Teens
Michele from Sandusky, OH
June 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
I loved the location
There was no water in the swimming pool, there were missing ceiling tiles and multiple water stains in hallway, and the breakfast consisted of three different types of cereal. In addition, our air conditioner made a horrible screeching noise.

Staff was very difficult to understand due to their foreign accents and the housekeeping was definitely not up to par.

Couple
Jennifer from Wallingford, CT
June 3, 2014
Couple
2.0
Avi the man at front desk was very pleasant.
The ceiling in the hallway was falling down, the door to the room was open when I entered. The lampshade was broken, thr hair dryer was torn of the wall and the toilet paper holder was hanging off the wall.

Very run down filthy. I would not have stayed if I hadn't already made the payment. The location was great but I would have rather paid more and stayed somewhere without feeling like I needed to quell myself after leaving the room.

Serenity from Seffner, FL
May 30, 2014
2.0
Nothing
Dirty staff arguing early in the morning only provides limited supplies (one pillow) pool drained
Reviews of Knights Inn Southington
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Southington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg