Knights Inn South Amboy

Knights Inn South Amboy in South Amboy

Knights Inn South Amboy

Knights Inn South Amboy Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.7/10
7089 State Route 35
South Amboy, NJ 08879

Hotel Guest Rating for Knights Inn South Amboy in South Amboy

# 1 of 3 hotels in South Amboy
Based on 32 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Knights Inn South Amboy
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn South Amboy
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Knights Inn South Amboy

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Perth Amboy, NJ
October 15, 2014
Couple
6.0
Very dissapointed..it did not look like the picture
The blanket in the room did not smell good and it was all run down.not confortable at all..The shower was very rough and we didnt have hot water
Couple
James from Wilkes Barre, PA
August 19, 2014
Couple
7.0
Price was very reasonable location was as well
Only minor down side was it was a bit run down BUT staff was exceptional keeping rooms clean. Mattresses could use replacing and perhaps upgrading bathrooms

Our room was clean and well supplied I could tell the carpet had recently been replaced. I requested and a non smoking room and there was no evidence of smoke at all. I.e. old stale smoke Oder

Group Traveler
Pedro from Roslindale, MA
August 14, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0

They charged me for a twin bed when I stayed in a single bed

Business Traveler
Abdulkadir from Sharon, MA
August 11, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
Location
Staff,cleaning and room

Everything was bad but location

Couple
Jose from Perth Amboy, NJ
July 8, 2014
Couple
5.0
Nothing

It not a clean room I don't think I'm goin back over there ever me and my girlfriend say so

Solo Traveler
Wayne from Hot Springs, AR
June 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
smoking room , ask not to have a smoking room,

a gamit of weekly renters , fight in one room , police were called in,

Couple
Kenneth from Deltona, FL
April 29, 2014
Couple
6.0
the hotel was convient to the locations I was visiting
the room was very clean except for the rug which made my feet black within minutes of coming out of the shower
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hopatcong, NJ
December 10, 2013
Solo Traveler
7.0

Outdated but very clean room for a low price. TV had no remote; odd, not really an inconvenience. Unexpected plus: fridge in room.

Senior Travelers
Liza from Hollywood, FL
August 12, 2013
Senior Travelers
1.0
this place and motel shouldn't be on your referral list.IM HOPING AND WAITING ON A REFUND ON THIS COMPLETE DISARE OF A TRIP AND TIME..WE COULDN'T EVEN STAY LET ALONE STAY IN THIS PLACE.THANK-U AND I'M WAITING ON ARESPONCE FROMPRICELINEL.DANIELSXXX-XXXXXXX
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mario from Arecibo, PR
August 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Good to stay one night just for sleeping, on a long trip. It's more like a motel
The room was not as clean as expected. The location is not so good neither.
Reviews of Knights Inn South Amboy
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn South Amboy
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in South Amboy
dg