Hotels in Seekonk

Knights Inn Seekonk Ma

Knights Inn Seekonk Ma

Knights Inn Seekonk Ma Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
48 Mink Street
Seekonk, MA 02771

Hotel Guest Rating for Knights Inn Seekonk Ma in Seekonk

# 5 of 9 hotels in Seekonk
Based on 52 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Knights Inn Seekonk Ma
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Seekonk Ma
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Knights Inn Seekonk Ma

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Baldwinsville, NY
March 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Providence, RI
December 27, 2013
10.0
Very impressef
Breakfast check ould use some help

Visit again? Yes

Rolf from Orlando, FL
August 28, 2013
8.0
Location is great.
Breakfast was Spartan but the staff was nice and made sure you got enough of the limited selection

Good hotel for max. 2 nights. Location is great for exploring Rhode Island, Plymouth and Cape Cod.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gardner, MA
August 26, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
Easy access and close parking outside the room. Enjoyed using the outdoor pool. Breakfast bar seemed adequate.
Key did not work for deadbolt lock. Air seemed sort of weak functioning and tub and sink drains were not working properly, very slow.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Elizabeth, NJ
August 10, 2013
Couple
1.0
the smell in the room was terrible and the staff kept us waiting for almost 20 minutes to get us checked in.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Haslett, MI
July 29, 2013
Couple
7.0
Very clean, good room service!
Can't search wifi in my room! The bed is too soft for sleep, my shoulder feel hurt after sleeping.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Wayne, IN
July 18, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Um.....it had breakfast
The rooms where dirty, old, and smelled of musty smoke.

It was manageable for the price and how long we stayed. I would not return unless I only had enough money this place.

Group Traveler
Tamara from Columbia City, IN
July 16, 2013
Group Traveler
2.0
Bugs, smelled musty, outdated, dirty. .. hairs in the shower!
Couple
Diana from Port Moody, Canada
June 3, 2013
Couple
5.0
Easy access to major transportation routes but wasn't noisy.
Priceline.com booked us into a smoking room but we were fortunate that there was a non-smoking one available for the rest of our stay. Apparently we weren't the only ones, another group came in who also booked with you and ended up in a smoking room.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Plymouth, MA
May 30, 2013
Group Traveler
4.0
The room was clean and had a great location.
The room was very out of date and the beds were extremely uncomfortable.

It has a great location. Near lots of shopping, restaurants and highway.

Reviews of Knights Inn Seekonk Ma
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Seekonk Ma
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg