Knights Inn Seekonk Ma

Knights Inn Seekonk Ma in Seekonk

Knights Inn Seekonk Ma

Knights Inn Seekonk Ma Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
48 Mink Street
Seekonk, MA 02771

Hotel Guest Rating for Knights Inn Seekonk Ma in Seekonk

# 5 of 9 hotels in Seekonk
Based on 69 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Knights Inn Seekonk Ma
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Seekonk Ma
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Knights Inn Seekonk Ma

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Guillem from Woodbridge, VA
January 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great room, very cosy and comfortable.
The location it's not the best if you don't have a car. You have to walk for 5 minutes on the side of the road to get to the bus stop. The bus is 10 minutes away from downtown Providence.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boxford, MA
November 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
The price was good and the front desk receptionist was excellent.
Although the room was booked as Non-Smoking, it was obvious that guests had smoked in it. The inside of the main door and the bathroom light switch/plate were filthy. There was no towel rack, only two white splotches in the tile where it used to be.

The shower was like a fire hose -- I've never experienced anything like it -- and the tub didn't drain, so I had to take the quickest shower of my life in order to prevent the tub from overflowing. It took 30 minutes for the tub to drain.

David from Rochdale, MA
November 5, 2014
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Lancaster, PA
October 1, 2014
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Barre, MA
September 11, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Yes, our hotel was already paid for and when we arrived at 3 am the refused our stay and the staff was super rude. Awful location, awful service, do not stay here
Solo Traveler
Jinnan from Los Angeles, CA
September 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great location for visit to providence. Nice pool with great sunshine. Warm and sweat staff. Good breakfast and cleaning service! Strong recommendation:)
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mohammed from Astori, NY
September 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location, quietness, and cleanliness.
Night staff could have been more Helpful.
Couple
Eugenio from Saint-Hubert, Canada
August 26, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Deborah from Hermon, ME
August 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
The location was good.
The smell in the rooms of smoke was horrible even though we had a non-smoking room. We had to go out and get some lysol spray to help just so we could get a little sleep. The bedding was smoke filled and dirty. I would never stay there again.

I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. The staff were rude, they acted like they were being bothered when we asked for anything. Rooms were awful. I would never stay there again. I chalk it up to----lost.

Solo Traveler
Jayme from Baltimore, MD
August 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
Location.
Cleaner left all windows in ground floor room open each day, so anything I left inside could have easily been stolen.

Unsafe in the room but good location.

Reviews of Knights Inn Seekonk Ma
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Seekonk Ma
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg