Knights Inn Seekonk Ma

Knights Inn Seekonk Ma in Seekonk

Knights Inn Seekonk Ma

Knights Inn Seekonk Ma Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
48 Mink Street
Seekonk, MA 02771

Hotel Guest Rating for Knights Inn Seekonk Ma in Seekonk

# 5 of 9 hotels in Seekonk
Based on 63 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Knights Inn Seekonk Ma
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Seekonk Ma
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Knights Inn Seekonk Ma

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Eugenio from Saint-Hubert, Canada
August 26, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Deborah from Hermon, ME
August 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
The location was good.
The smell in the rooms of smoke was horrible even though we had a non-smoking room. We had to go out and get some lysol spray to help just so we could get a little sleep. The bedding was smoke filled and dirty. I would never stay there again.

I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. The staff were rude, they acted like they were being bothered when we asked for anything. Rooms were awful. I would never stay there again. I chalk it up to----lost.

Solo Traveler
Jayme from Baltimore, MD
August 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
Location.
Cleaner left all windows in ground floor room open each day, so anything I left inside could have easily been stolen.

Unsafe in the room but good location.

Laura from Ashland, MA
July 15, 2014
7.0
The pool was very clean, uncluttered and private.
Although we requested a non-smoking room, the ofor of stale old cigarette smoke was definitely present.
Couple
Carol from Clacton-On-Sea, United Kingdom
June 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very friendly staff, both in reception and room staff. Most certainly good value for money. Lovely, clean swimming pool with area to relax in and towels provided.
It could have been a little bigger, but otherwise everything was perfect. There were no tea/coffee-making facilities but tea and coffee were available in the reception (24/7).

Great value, clean, good facilities, adequate breakfast (kept well-stocked by very attentive staff), very pleasant and friendly staff, ideal location for us, good swimming pool, close to restaurants and shops. The room was fine, not luxury but more than adequate, very clean, with TV, microwave, fridge.

Couple
Sarah from Riverside, RI
May 13, 2014
Couple
1.0
This motel is DISGUSTING. I do not know how the department of health allows this place to continue to run. It smelled. Bugs with wings on the floor for the bathroom. cigarette holes in sheets. Box spring mattresses stained yellow.

We ended up taking a loss of--- for the room. And left as soon as we walked in. Handed in the keys and said im sorry we cant stay here. We immediately booked a better hotel that same night and went there. Worst experience of my life

Couple
Todd from Yorktown, VA
May 6, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Baldwinsville, NY
March 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Providence, RI
December 27, 2013
10.0
Very impressef
Breakfast check ould use some help

Visit again? Yes

Rolf from Orlando, FL
August 28, 2013
8.0
Location is great.
Breakfast was Spartan but the staff was nice and made sure you got enough of the limited selection

Good hotel for max. 2 nights. Location is great for exploring Rhode Island, Plymouth and Cape Cod.

Reviews of Knights Inn Seekonk Ma
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Seekonk Ma
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg