Knights Inn Sandusky

Knights Inn Sandusky

Knights Inn Sandusky Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
2405 Cleveland Road
Sandusky, OH 44870

Hotel Guest Rating for Knights Inn Sandusky in Sandusky

# 6 of 28 hotels in Sandusky
Based on 306 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Knights Inn Sandusky
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Sandusky
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Knights Inn Sandusky

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Dan from Killarney, FL
June 9, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location, Room Size And Amenities, Staff Very Friendly.
No, Everything Was Excellent From Check In To Check Out Time.
Couple
Tonya from Waverly, OH
June 5, 2017
Couple
8.0
The price and the cleanliness!
Our tv didn't work.
Verified Hotel Guest from Nichols, SC
May 31, 2017
7.0
Nothing special
Noise of trains at night.
Solo Traveler
Theodore from Valley Park, MO
May 31, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
I love the staff and its location, room was clean and everyone was very accommodating. Perfect place to stay for CP.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brazil, IN
May 18, 2017
Group Traveler
5.0
The hotel did have very friendly staff. They were kind and very helpful to us after a long day at cedar point. Our rooms were very clean and I was honestly surprised by this. For paying -- bucks a night it was worth it.
The rooms are out dated, the car dealership next door plays loud music throughout the night, the breakfast was sucky.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakewood, OH
May 15, 2017
Couple
8.0
Good location, proximity to Cedar Point. Mice continental breakfast. Large shower/jacuzzi tub.
A little outdated and our room faced the courtyard where breakfast was held and we could hear people outsode at 7:30am
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sharon, PA
April 18, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Price!
Trains running near by all night keeping you awake.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Irvington, NJ
April 13, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0
Clean, room in good condition. The staff was professional and helpful
Train tracks across the street. Seems like someone smokes in the laundry room because that was the only thing that smelled of cigarettes.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Johnson City, TN
April 9, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was a last minute trip for my husband and I. My husband's dad had passed away and we live in TN so we could only be in OH for one day and had to find a cheap hotel that was accommodating as well. Definitely would recommend knights inn to everyone!
Couple
Daryl from Ravenna, OH
October 20, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Knights Inn Sandusky
(1 - 10 of 104 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Sandusky
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.