Knights Inn Sandusky

Knights Inn Sandusky in Sandusky

Knights Inn Sandusky

Knights Inn Sandusky Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
2405 Cleveland Road
Sandusky, OH 44870

Hotel Guest Rating for Knights Inn Sandusky in Sandusky

# 9 of 33 hotels in Sandusky
Based on 164 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Knights Inn Sandusky
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Sandusky
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Knights Inn Sandusky

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Rebecca from Shelbyville, KY
July 5, 2014
Couple
8.0
Very clean room, location about a 5 minute drive from Cedar Point
Distance to ferry docks was a little further than expected (about a 2" minute drive).
Couple
Maxwell from Canal Fulton, ND
June 29, 2014
Couple
7.0
Perfect place after a day at Cedar Point.
Though they have HDTV's they are not connected properly and the picture is very fuzzy.

Nice place to stay with kids after going to Cedar Point. Perfect hotel for a 2 star. Obviously not the greatest but I have no serious complaints.

Couple
John from Hagerstown, MD
June 9, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Bryan from Parkersburg, WV
May 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
We loved everything-from the friendly and helpful staff,the security features,plentiful amenities,the well-appointed room (jacuzzi tub),and excellent cleanliness.We were even given a room to keep an eye on our parked motorcycle,without us having to ask.
Jeffrey from Arlington, VA
May 7, 2014
7.0
Location and price were good.
It was a bit run down. and shady people were there.

This is pretty low end.

Charlene from Mansfield, OH
April 29, 2014
8.0
very spacious room
the bathroom access to toilet a little cramped behind door.

We have stayed 3 times so far. The value can't be beat

Family Traveling with Young Children
Chinmin from Columbus, OH
March 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Marianne from Fenwick, Canada
March 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Price and clean. Friendly staff.
Did not realize I had to turn on own heat. Room was freezing when I arrived.

I was only there to sleep and with it being in the winter I did not get to see or use pool.

Business Traveler
Richard from Lake Villa, IL
February 16, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
All rooms faced a central court. All rooms doors were outside in the elements. There was sb\now on the walks. I had to walk by trash bins to get to the outside staircase to my room. The hotel/motel must have been built in the 50/60's and it showed.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Plainsboro, NJ
February 15, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing
Yes, I'm driving all day from Wisconsin to Ohio after my mom's funeral and the Knight's Inn could not provide me a room to sleep after driving all day in a snowstorm. The lady at the desk couldn't even help me find a hotel nearby since I was unfamiliar wi

Th the town. Then a company called booking.com asks me to provide a screenshot of my bank statement so that they can refund me the difference. Instead they keep sending the same re-request until I get so frustrated that I feel like I have no choice but to tell them my money is not worth it. I feel like I'm in a bad spot since they won't refund after all the inconvenience. It's a matter of $15-ish and instead you want to lose me as a customer. ...read more

Reviews of Knights Inn Sandusky
(1 - 10 of 90 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Sandusky
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg