Knights Inn San Antonio East

Knights Inn San Antonio East

Knights Inn San Antonio East Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.2/10
5530 Ih-10 East
San Antonio, TX 78219

Hotel Guest Rating for Knights Inn San Antonio East in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Knights Inn San Antonio East
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn San Antonio East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Knights Inn San Antonio East

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Kilgore, TX
July 10, 2016
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Andrea from Knoxville, TN
June 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Rooms were older but clean. You get what you pay for.
The outside looks super sketchy, looks more like a trucker stop then where I'd stay with my family
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joycelyn from Florissant, MO
June 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
they had a nice pool
Roaches crawling everywhere
Couple
Cierra from Fort Worth, TX
May 30, 2015
Couple
5.0
The room was fairly clean and in a convenient location.
The bathtub was very unpleasant. We had to take showers in our sandals.
Group Traveler
David from Chihuahua, Mexico
May 27, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
nothing
continental breakfast very veryu very poor.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ladera Ranch, CA
May 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
No Comments
No Comments
Solo Traveler
Andrew from Katy, TX
February 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
I did not like anything about this hotel.
Everything. The rooms were dirty. I had to leave my room at 3:00 a.m. to get the internet information. When I returned for the 2nd day, my key didn't work. My room was not cleaned for the 2nd day. This was a horrible experience.

1. The carpet was dirty 2. I was not sure if the linen had been changed 3. I saw what appeared to be prositution in the parking lot. 4. Breakfast was advertised. Breakast amounted to coffee and a box of donuts. 5. The pool which was outdoors looked like it had not been cleaned in years. 6. The receptionist was rude

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Addison, TX
March 18, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
The water did not work properly in the rooms. The refrigerator did not work. The internet service was awful. I missed a deadline for work because the internet was not working correctly. I ended up going to MacDonalds to finish my work.

The hotel looked nothing like the advertised pictures. I thought I was either in a third world country or back in the 1960s.

Solo Traveler
Brent from Gilbert, AZ
January 29, 2013
Solo Traveler
4.0
the hot tub was a welcome relief
the bedding and towels were dingy

it was convenient and priced right

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jose from Justintt, TX
September 7, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
It was terrible.
Floor was dirty, phone didn't work in either room, the rooms smelled, shower court aims were very dirty. Wallpaper was coming off.

I don't know when the last time this hotel was inspected, but I don't think it meets the requirements to stay open. Phones didn't work. Fire sprinklers were wrapped with plastic. Very dirty room.

Reviews of Knights Inn San Antonio East
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn San Antonio East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.