Hotels in Rosenberg

Knights Inn Rosenberg

Knights Inn Rosenberg

Knights Inn Rosenberg Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.0/10
26010 Southwest Freeway
Rosenberg, TX 77471

Hotel Guest Rating for Knights Inn Rosenberg in Rosenberg

# 8 of 12 hotels in Rosenberg
Based on 10 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Knights Inn Rosenberg
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.3.0
2.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Rosenberg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Knights Inn Rosenberg

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Rodney from Cleveland, TX
December 15, 2012
Business Traveler
3.0
other than a few roaches and a uncomfortable bed ... it's ok
Solo Traveler
Julia from St. Louis, MO
June 28, 2012
Solo Traveler
4.0
Great pool, staff friendly, close to highway, and cheap.
Shabby, not very clean.

The hotel is cheap, but shabby and not very well cleaned. We did see cockroaches. On the plus side, staff is friendly - we asked to change a room and it was done without dirty looks. The pool is one of the attraction. It's fairly big.

Solo Traveler
Brian from Grafton, WI
March 12, 2012
Solo Traveler
1.0
Less exposure to the elements than a cardboard box.
Mildew smell, exposed outlet, bug on sheet, and hair clump on toilet tank.

Among the worst hotels I've ever been to. The general mildew smell I may have been able to get over, but combined with the exposed outlet, large dead bug on the bed sheet, and clump of hair on the toilet tank, I consider this a horrible hotel. I'm not expecting Ritz Carlton here, but I don't think it's too much to ask to take care of these problems before a guest arrives. Anything positive I have to say about this place would only be speculation, as I did not encounter anything particularly positive. ...read more

Couple
Michelle from Portland, TX
July 14, 2011
Couple
10.0
comfortable bed good location good fridge
no coffee pot in my room

very clean nice comfortable bed large size bathroom a little noisy due to expressway but the noisy a/c helped out.

Business Traveler
Doug from Spicewood, TX
July 13, 2011
Business Traveler
1.0
nothing
everything

trashy, we may be working men but this place was not a place i will stay at again if i can help it

Solo Traveler
Shannon from Louisburg, NC
March 17, 2011
Solo Traveler
6.0
The staff. They were friendly and helped out .
That they went in to my room when i asked them not to and that the maid stripped the bedding and never replaced it . And i had to make my own bed.

If your wanting to pay less this is a good place to stay . the rooms were not all that clean and the air conditioner would not stay on . The pool was salt water . And the plus side was the staff. I would have to say if i stay again it would be because the staff was so helpful that would be the only reason . it wouldnt be because of the rooms.

Solo Traveler
Hotel Guest from Sugar Land, TX
November 15, 2010
Solo Traveler

The Knights Inn is one of the older motels in the area and has to price itself lower to be competitive. You can tell the property is older, but it meets all of the qualifications of a decent stay and can't be beat for the price. I only encountered one staff member during my stay, but she was polite and helpful. There is a small convenience store adjacent to the property that is open until 11 pm and again at 5 am, which was nice. Didn't have a chance to try the breakfast, but there was free Internet and easy access to the freeway. Lots of dining options within a mile or two. Definitely recommend to a budget minded traveler! ...read more

Business Traveler
Barbara from Copperas Cove, TX
October 27, 2010
Business Traveler
1.0
Cat Urine.

This hotel was too bad. Dirty tub and dirty towels.

Business Traveler
Penny from Fort Worth, TX
June 30, 2010
Business Traveler
8.0
price
dirt in bathroom and main room where door hinge rubs

Very good room for the price. It was one of the cleanest I have stayed in for under-----. Excellent value for the money~!

Reviews of Knights Inn Rosenberg
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Rosenberg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg