Knights Inn Rosenberg

Knights Inn Rosenberg

Knights Inn Rosenberg Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.4/10
26010 Southwest Freeway
Rosenberg, TX 77471

Hotel Guest Rating for Knights Inn Rosenberg in Rosenberg

# 5 of 11 hotels in Rosenberg
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Knights Inn Rosenberg
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.3.0
2.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Rosenberg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Knights Inn Rosenberg

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stephenville, TX
July 1, 2016
Solo Traveler
2.0
The price
There were blood stains in the bathtub, hole in the bathroom door (patched with paste), 2 fights in the courtyard within 2 hours of stay (9pm-10:30pm), and the cops arrested a lady next door during that same time frame. Did not feel safe at all!
Couple
John from Pledger, TX
December 15, 2015
Couple
1.0
Close to highway.
No remote so we had no tv. Phone did not work could not even call front desk. Sink did not drain well. The place was a rat hole. Outside of room looked bad dirty not kept up. Breakfast looked horrible. Not brave enough to taste it.
Business Traveler
Vicki from Horseshoe Bay, TX
October 30, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Mini fridge & microwave in the room.
Nope. Everything was just fine for the price!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kimberly from Humble, TX
August 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Pool hours
Albert from Brazoria, TX
July 28, 2015
We always stay there when in Rosenberg.
Business Traveler
Vicki from Horseshoe Bay, TX
May 21, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Good price. Clean room. Friendly staff. Free internet.
The shower head desperately needs to be replaced. The water kept cycling cool to hot on its own as I showered. The hot water side of the faucet would not shut off all of the way. It ran a stead stream no matter how hard I tried to turn it off.
Couple
Wanda from Rosenberg, TX
June 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
The shower n water pressure
The floors in the room was nasty turned my son feet an hands black.

Its ok other than that

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Croix Falls, WI
May 24, 2014
Senior Travelers
6.0
nice pool, great location
furniture worn, light fixtures were dirty

price was right,

Business Traveler
Vicki from Horseshoe Bay, TX
May 20, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Loved the location. Had microwave and fridge in the room. Bed was comfortable. This hotel has lots of potential.
I can handle seeing maybe one dead roach, because that means they are probably spraying regularly. I saw and killed three live roaches. That's a deal breaker for me.

Great location. Fridge and microwave in the room. Room was spacious. Bed was comfortable. The swimming pool was surprisingly big! The desk clerk was pleasant and informative. There was a pool table in the lobby area and continental breakfast which I did not check out. This hotel just needs some work. The walkways need to be power washed, the faucet steadily dripped HOT water - they are probably paying a small fortune annually for that alone! Also, the carpet outside the bathroom was squishy/sticky. I could handle all of that for the price but I cannot handle the roaches. One maybe. But I killed three over the three days I was there. That's enough to make me look elsewhere for a room next time. It's a shame because it could be a really decent hotel. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
May 11, 2014
Couple
8.0
Price.
Music in parking lot from several guests played for hours was too loud.

The hotel was acceptable for the price, location, amenities and stars.

Reviews of Knights Inn Rosenberg
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Rosenberg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.