Knights Inn Rosenberg

Knights Inn Rosenberg in Rosenberg

Knights Inn Rosenberg

Knights Inn Rosenberg Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.1/10
26010 Southwest Freeway
Rosenberg, TX 77471

Hotel Guest Rating for Knights Inn Rosenberg in Rosenberg

# 6 of 11 hotels in Rosenberg
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Knights Inn Rosenberg
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.3.0
2.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Rosenberg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Knights Inn Rosenberg

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Wanda from Rosenberg, TX
June 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
The shower n water pressure
The floors in the room was nasty turned my son feet an hands black.

Its ok other than that

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Croix Falls, WI
May 24, 2014
Senior Travelers
6.0
nice pool, great location
furniture worn, light fixtures were dirty

price was right,

Business Traveler
Vicki from Horseshoe Bay, TX
May 20, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Loved the location. Had microwave and fridge in the room. Bed was comfortable. This hotel has lots of potential.
I can handle seeing maybe one dead roach, because that means they are probably spraying regularly. I saw and killed three live roaches. That's a deal breaker for me.

Great location. Fridge and microwave in the room. Room was spacious. Bed was comfortable. The swimming pool was surprisingly big! The desk clerk was pleasant and informative. There was a pool table in the lobby area and continental breakfast which I did not check out. This hotel just needs some work. The walkways need to be power washed, the faucet steadily dripped HOT water - they are probably paying a small fortune annually for that alone! Also, the carpet outside the bathroom was squishy/sticky. I could handle all of that for the price but I cannot handle the roaches. One maybe. But I killed three over the three days I was there. That's enough to make me look elsewhere for a room next time. It's a shame because it could be a really decent hotel. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
May 11, 2014
Couple
8.0
Price.
Music in parking lot from several guests played for hours was too loud.

The hotel was acceptable for the price, location, amenities and stars.

Business Traveler
Rodney from Cleveland, TX
December 15, 2012
Business Traveler
3.0
other than a few roaches and a uncomfortable bed ... it's ok
Solo Traveler
Julia from St. Louis, MO
June 28, 2012
Solo Traveler
4.0
Great pool, staff friendly, close to highway, and cheap.
Shabby, not very clean.

The hotel is cheap, but shabby and not very well cleaned. We did see cockroaches. On the plus side, staff is friendly - we asked to change a room and it was done without dirty looks. The pool is one of the attraction. It's fairly big.

Solo Traveler
Brian from Grafton, WI
March 12, 2012
Solo Traveler
1.0
Less exposure to the elements than a cardboard box.
Mildew smell, exposed outlet, bug on sheet, and hair clump on toilet tank.

Among the worst hotels I've ever been to. The general mildew smell I may have been able to get over, but combined with the exposed outlet, large dead bug on the bed sheet, and clump of hair on the toilet tank, I consider this a horrible hotel. I'm not expecting Ritz Carlton here, but I don't think it's too much to ask to take care of these problems before a guest arrives. Anything positive I have to say about this place would only be speculation, as I did not encounter anything particularly positive. ...read more

Couple
Michelle from Portland, TX
July 14, 2011
Couple
10.0
comfortable bed good location good fridge
no coffee pot in my room

very clean nice comfortable bed large size bathroom a little noisy due to expressway but the noisy a/c helped out.

Business Traveler
Doug from Spicewood, TX
July 13, 2011
Business Traveler
1.0
nothing
everything

trashy, we may be working men but this place was not a place i will stay at again if i can help it

Solo Traveler
Shannon from Louisburg, NC
March 17, 2011
Solo Traveler
6.0
The staff. They were friendly and helped out .
That they went in to my room when i asked them not to and that the maid stripped the bedding and never replaced it . And i had to make my own bed.

If your wanting to pay less this is a good place to stay . the rooms were not all that clean and the air conditioner would not stay on . The pool was salt water . And the plus side was the staff. I would have to say if i stay again it would be because the staff was so helpful that would be the only reason . it wouldnt be because of the rooms.

Reviews of Knights Inn Rosenberg
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Rosenberg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg