Knights Inn Rosemead

Knights Inn Rosemead in Rosemead

Knights Inn Rosemead

Knights Inn Rosemead Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.9/10
3633 Rosemead Boulevard
East Los Angeles, Los Angeles (Ca), California 91770

Hotel Guest Rating for Knights Inn Rosemead in Rosemead

# 7 of 8 hotels in Rosemead
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Knights Inn Rosemead
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.9.0
3.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 3.8.0
3.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.6.0
3.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Rosemead
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Knights Inn Rosemead

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Maria, CA
August 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Close proximity to the Rose Bowl.
Rooms were dirty, beds were hard. We reserved 2 queens and got a queen and a full. Pool & hot tub were closed for 'maintenance.' Requested a room w/microwave & fridge, didn't get it. They said they'd bring a micro & never did. No phone in room, either.

Manager was rude and outright told us he didn't think not having a microwave and not having two queen beds was a big deal. He also didn't think the pool and hot tub being closed for maintenance was an issue (we even called a week before booking to see if it would be opened during our stay.) Elevators were tiny and in poor repair. Ceiling was sagging in some parts, bathroom was dilapidated, and hotel was located in very Asian part of town (which did make for great food tasting.) There wasn't a fridge, which we'd also requested, and we didn't know there wasn't access to an ice machine until we got back to our room after midnight looking for ice to fill our ice chest (since there wasn't a fridge) and was told the ice machine was in the office and needed to be used before midnight. No extra blankets were given upon request and there was only a sheet and thin comforter that had holes on the bed upon our arrival. VERY BAD MOTEL! ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Cassandra from San Bernardino, CA
July 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Just the location! NOTHING ELSE!!
It was dirty! The tv was out of focus and out dated! The staff was not rude but didn't know what was going on. And it was the head quarters for Asian tour busses so. So All night long and early in the morning was banging, talking, loud busses! It was BAD!

Dirty, nasty, and couldn't rest there

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pasadena, CA
July 28, 2014
Couple
3.0
It has a pool.
Non-smoking room had old rug smell and cigarete smell was terible. The elevator smelt like urine.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Josephine from Milpitas, CA
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Not one thing.
There was mold all over the bathroom walls and the walls by the bathroom. Staff was very rude and unprofessional. Parking was horrible. Rooms were filthy and so were the towels.

Staff could not find my reservation, then accused me of not paying and was very mean to me about it only to then realize I did pay, they just read my reservation wrong cause I ordered online. Very rude & unhealthy environment.

Couple
Yuan from San Diego, CA
May 11, 2014
Couple
7.0
convinent location and good swim pool. Clean room.
Quite old air condition and big noise from air condition when it work.

Its a quite good motel and stay inside is ok compare with price.

Group Traveler
Wai-Pong from Richmond Hill, Canada
September 16, 2013
Group Traveler
5.0
Room is spacious, standard beds, cheap price with pool, worth what you pay for.
Bad location with public transit, old facility, dirty tub.

If you are looking for a motel in this area, it's a good choice with what you pay for.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Henderson, NV
May 31, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
Excellent staff, from management to room attendants, parking availability, location, clean rooms, pool.
Only comment I had in regards to Jacuzzi. Water was not hot, it was lookwarm. Other than that very good.

I wood recommend this hotel to anyone, excellent friendly and knowledgeable stuff, rooms clean. For what you pay you can not find any better around same location.

Senior Travelers
Alex from Danville, CA
March 27, 2011
Senior Travelers
5.0
It worthes what you paid to stay.
Price conflicts at hotel counter and priceline.
Family Traveling with Teens
Fernando from El Paso, TX
March 22, 2011
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Its location.
On arrival staff was to busy attending a friend and no time for customers.

I got what I paid for, cheap service for cheap price. I know for next time what to do if I expect better service.

Business Traveler
Xu from Tempe, AK
February 18, 2011
Business Traveler
1.0
It's terrible of the room. The odor in the room did not allow me to sleep.
Reviews of Knights Inn Rosemead
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Rosemead
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg