Bokai Garden Hotel

Bokai Garden Hotel

Bokai Garden Hotel Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.4/10
3633 Rosemead Boulevard
Rosemead, CA 91770

Hotel Guest Rating for Bokai Garden Hotel in Rosemead

# 7 of 8 hotels in Rosemead
Based on 30 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Bokai Garden Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.4.0
4.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.6.0
3.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Bokai Garden Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Bokai Garden Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Annette from Gilbert, AZ
July 12, 2016
Couple
1.0
Absolutely nothing, the hotel is deplorable and in a dilapidated condition. I feel if anything this building should be condemned.
As I said above this hotel did not meet any of my expectations nor did it depict the pictures on the site. I found mold in the bathroom, feces on the walls, dirty floors, dirty shower,and the staff did not seem to care when I voiced my concerns.
Couple
Amy from Vail, CO
April 27, 2016
Couple
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from El Segundo, CA
March 2, 2016
Couple
3.0
Location
10 dollar lost key fee for piece of plastic!This will put negative stereotypes in the mind of the customer. It absoulutely does not need to be such a high fee-penalty-profitmaker.
Verified Hotel Guest from Barstow, CA
January 7, 2016
2.0
YES THE SHOWER FILLED UP WITH WATER IT SMELT THEY ONLY HAD A CHINESE CHANNELS ON TV BREAKFAST WAS HORRIBLE AND IT WAS WAY TOO OVER PRICED
Group Traveler
Armida from Milpitas, CA
November 10, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
It's nice and very accommodate
Theres nothing there not to like.
Group Traveler
Mei from Carlsbad, CA
November 3, 2015
Group Traveler
2.0
Location is ok.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from La Puente, CA
September 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The only think we like about this hotel is the air conditioner working properly.
We booked for two queen beds, got two full beds instead. There were carpet stain. The smell wasn't great. We have to turn on the AC in order for the spell to go away. There was no coffee pot. The towel were old and worned out....
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bell Gardens, CA
August 26, 2015
Couple
1.0
Bed was soft
Room was small guest services rude shower was dirty no tv channels
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
August 25, 2015
Couple
8.0
I like that the room was clean.
Did not have size bed size requested on line.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Hazel from Irvine, CA
June 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Bokai Garden Hotel
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Bokai Garden Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.