Knights Inn Ponca City, Ok

Knights Inn Ponca City, Ok in Ponca City

Knights Inn Ponca City, Ok

Knights Inn Ponca City, Ok Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.7/10
120 S. 3Rd Street
Ponca City, OK 74601

Hotel Guest Rating for Knights Inn Ponca City, Ok in Ponca City

# 6 of 9 hotels in Ponca City
Based on 7 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Knights Inn Ponca City, Ok
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.7.0
3.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.1.0
4.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 3.0.0
3.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 3.4.0
3.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Ponca City, Ok
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Knights Inn Ponca City, Ok

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, PA
October 27, 2014
Couple
4.0
good standard room
difficult to find, the room type was wrong, had to move to aqnother hotel at night

no

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mustang, OK
April 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Danielle from Broken Arrow, OK
April 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The price
The smell. No cameras in the parking lot. Under the bed there was a baby bottle that was there for very long time.

Our truck was broken into there was no cameras in the parking lot and nothing was done about it.

Solo Traveler
Kenneth from Iola, KS
October 29, 2013
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Everything

I would never stay there and very disappointed it was listed on priceline.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Haltom City, TX
August 26, 2013
Solo Traveler
1.0
The size of the room
The rooms was filthy, Mold in the bathroom, had to track down a person to check me in and out The front desk person was back in the room adjacent to the front desk doing who knows what instead of watching the front desk. Roaches in room
Business Traveler
Don from Canton, OH
April 13, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
We liked it, if this location was 1 mile east it would be twice the price. If u r looking for a decent room with a great price, then this is it, the front desk was very nice and helpful.

Good hotel, if it was one mile east it would be twice the price, it was a quiet stay, since its not on a busy street there was no outside noises, i would recommend for those who just need a bed and a shower at a reasonable price.

Senior Travelers
Rick from Harker Heights, TX
April 9, 2013
Senior Travelers
1.0
The best thing about this hotel is that we only stayed one night. I will not go back there.
The staff was never at the counter, there were no pillows on the beds, we were supposed to get a queen sized bed and got 2 full sized beds. It looked like a business building that someone "tried" to convert into a hotel. The stay was horrible.

I would not want to refer anyone to this hotel. The whole experience was terrible. At other Knights inns we did have some decent furniture to sit on, here there was one wing back chair and it was dirty, the only other furniture were 2 dining type chairs.

Reviews of Knights Inn Ponca City, Ok
(1 - 7 of 7 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Ponca City, Ok
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg