Knights Inn Plant City

Knights Inn Plant City

Knights Inn Plant City Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.4/10
301 South Frontage Rd
Plant City, FL 33563

Hotel Guest Rating for Knights Inn Plant City in Plant City

# 4 of 4 hotels in Plant City
Based on 30 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Knights Inn Plant City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.4.0
3.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 3.6.0
3.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Plant City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Knights Inn Plant City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oak Ridge, TN
February 16, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Staff were friendly and helpful
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
February 1, 2016
Couple
1.0
Location
Everything. Extremely dirty, smelly rooms, and super noisy as train tracks are right next to hotel
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from N. Fort Myers, FL
December 23, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
It was at a convenient location for our trip. The outside was clean and presentable. The office staff was very friendly and accommodating. The room was clean.
Nothing in the room seemed to work (the refrigerator & AC), we never tried the microwave. There was no phone, no alarm clock, or coffeepot that you would normally find in a chain hotel. Although the room was clean, the carpet still smelled of dog.
Solo Traveler
Tara from Tampa, FL
August 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The hotel employees are nice and very pleasant
The construction
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mulberry, FL
August 4, 2015
Couple
5.0
Most rooms were under construction and my room the shower curtain was torn and the toilet moved when you used it and the sheets were stained with black spots as well as the pillowcases.
Couple
Sherri from Ocala, FL
March 24, 2015
Couple
1.0
The staff was very nice.
My room was terrible. There were roaches, the sink kept stopping up, looked like someone broke out of the bathroom (the door frame was all tore up), the floor had a wet smell and feel. I went to use the phone and it had no cord to call front desk.

I was Very disappointed in my stay. I requested a King and got 2 double beds. The carpet was moist and stinky. Someone may have had an animal in there who also tore up the carpet in places. The TV was old and not a good picture. My stay was very disappointing.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nevada, IA
March 19, 2015
Couple
6.0
The price. How easy it was to close the blinds and block everyone else out.
It was kinda run down, the pool was scary to the point that we didn't want to use it, and there were people banging around outside our room until very late at night.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Carrie from Dover, FL
July 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Close to restaurants
Yes. Very unkept. I had to be moved to another room due to smoke smell and cigarette holes in bed sheets. Also when they moved me to other room that room was a little better but had alot of roaches in it. YUCK!!
Solo Traveler
Allan from Enterprise, AL
April 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
The staff personnel were very courteous when checking in and solved a problem regarding my TV remote.
Bathroom floor was dirty. First remote had batteries held in by electritians tape. batteries failed the second night. The staff replaced the remote with what appeared to be a new remote with no issues.

A little difficult to get to off of I-4. The back side of the hotel appeared to be in the process of being remodeled. Trains come through this area of Plant City at all times of the night. some times it will wake you up from a deep sleep.

Business Traveler
Thomas from Orlando, FL
March 31, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Location
Room old bad smell,bath tube would not drain.

Told front desk about tub would not drain,he said that a problem they have on bottom floor,I expected a complete refund was only granted $10 off,

Reviews of Knights Inn Plant City
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Plant City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.