Knights Inn Pittsburgh Bridgeville

Knights Inn Pittsburgh Bridgeville

Knights Inn Pittsburgh Bridgeville Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.2/10
111 Hickory Grade Road
Bridgeville, PA 15017

Hotel Guest Rating for Knights Inn Pittsburgh Bridgeville in Bridgeville

# 3 of 3 hotels in Bridgeville
Based on 37 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Knights Inn Pittsburgh Bridgeville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.4.0
4.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.9.0
3.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Pittsburgh Bridgeville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Knights Inn Pittsburgh Bridgeville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Clifford from Londonderry, NH
August 13, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
proximity to highway. it was a bed
in 23 years, looks same , no remodel.
Couple
Mary from Lansing, MI
May 31, 2016
Couple
10.0
Clean, recently remodeled room. Quiet. Conveniently located right off freeway. Would stay there again!
Couple
Robert from Kernersville, NC
July 28, 2015
Couple
8.0
Obvious upgrades since the last time we stayed here. Good air conditioner & good shower. Comfortable bed.
need more handicap rooms. Missed taking a shower for 4 days. Cannot use a bath tub. Needed a new bedspread.

A little frightening that a murder had occurred 2 nights before in the next building.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Daytona Beach, FL
July 7, 2015
Couple
3.0
Convenient location
Stained carpet - unprofessional staff - bathroom required a complete remodeling
Solo Traveler
Norman from Wallingford, PA
June 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Proce
I had a passport rather than a driver's license for picture ID. The manager seemed quite dissatisfied.
Couple
Darle from Scottdale, PA
November 4, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothng really it was the filthest place l have ever stayed at!!!
Filth, disrespectful staff!

I don't have one good thing to say about this establishment.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
October 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
nothing
televison was staticy ....water pressure was poor in the sink....toilet wouldn't flush with out two or three flushes....was awakened 3 or 4 times by the people in the next room arguing and fighting

yes, don;t stay there again

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wyomissing, PA
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The price was excellent.
The room smelled awful... There were dirty bandaids and chicken bones right outside my door. Filthy walls, doors, windows, and debris all over the floor. Tub was discolored from lack of cleaning. Filthy curtains.
Couple
Kris from Willoughby Hills, OH
February 28, 2014
Couple
2.0
FILTHY room. Splashed brown grime on the doors, hair on the blanket in the bed, numerous cigarette burns.
Business Traveler
Rose from Rochester, PA
March 19, 2013
Business Traveler
2.0
The only thing good about this hotel was it's location in regards to my business trip.
The continental breakfast was a joke. I purposely stayed at a motel with breakfast so I didn't have to run around looking for food before my meeting. The bagels were like bricks. Everything was old.

Pay a little more and stay in another motel.

Reviews of Knights Inn Pittsburgh Bridgeville
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Pittsburgh Bridgeville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.