Knights Inn Pine Brook

Knights Inn Pine Brook

Knights Inn Pine Brook Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.4/10
55 Route 46 East
Pine Brook, NJ 07058

Hotel Guest Rating for Knights Inn Pine Brook in Pine Brook

# 1 of 1 hotels in Pine Brook
Based on 37 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Knights Inn Pine Brook
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.2.0
3.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Pine Brook
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Knights Inn Pine Brook

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Yan from Brooklyn, NY
June 30, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Very frendly
Check out to early
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
June 18, 2015
Couple
1.0
The hotel didn't feel clean and there was no bottom sheet on the plastic covered mattress. The room also smelled like urine.
Business Traveler
Yuri from Wylie, TX
May 7, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Absolutely nothing.
There is no way this hotel should be 2* rated. Decapitated and very uncomfortable bedding. Plastic covered mattress . Urine smell .
Chitanya from Charlotte, NC
March 28, 2015
7.0
The Toilet paper was of the lowest grade. Terrible. The bedsheets could be of better quality....
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairview, NJ
March 12, 2015
Couple
1.0
I absolutely like nothing. I wish I never booked this hotel and wastes my money. It's was a horrible experience.
I didn't like anything the room was so disgusting and dirty. I didn't even sleep there lasted 4 hours at the hotel and left. The bed had a plastic under the sheet worse experience ever.
Group Traveler
Matthew from Mantua, NJ
February 22, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
Heat worked to well

You can't beat it for the price. Staff was super nice and very helpful. It's very close to restaurants and shopping. The room was clean. It had flat screen TV, iron, hair dryer, hangers, extra blankets, microwave, and small frigerator.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stone Ridge, NY
February 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
It is in a descent location, enough parking at least for the slow winter months. Room was clean enough for the price.
The room was FREEZING!! There's only one small electric heater in the bathroom. Tons of cold air coming in from under the door. No tissues. Local home Depot out of space heaters, had to waste over an hour trying to find a space heater to heat the room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jackson, AL
August 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
Price and location with retrospect to the two main places we needed to travel to daily.
Parking was a little difficult at times since the spaces were a little tight with the added parking next to the room doors.

Would come back to stay at this hotel the next time we are in the area again.

Hubert from West Orange, NJ
June 22, 2014
1.0
I did not like noting about this hotel the rooms are musky
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michelle from Harrisburg, PA
April 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothinh
Front desk argued with me said I did not have a reservation. The place was dirty.
Reviews of Knights Inn Pine Brook
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Pine Brook
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Pine Brook
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.