Knights Inn Pine Brook

Knights Inn Pine Brook in Pine Brook

Knights Inn Pine Brook

Knights Inn Pine Brook Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
55 Route 46 East
Pine Brook, NJ 07058

Hotel Guest Rating for Knights Inn Pine Brook in Pine Brook

# 1 of 1 hotels in Pine Brook
Based on 30 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Knights Inn Pine Brook
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.2.0
3.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Pine Brook
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Knights Inn Pine Brook

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jackson, AL
August 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
Price and location with retrospect to the two main places we needed to travel to daily.
Parking was a little difficult at times since the spaces were a little tight with the added parking next to the room doors.

Would come back to stay at this hotel the next time we are in the area again.

Hubert from West Orange, NJ
June 22, 2014
1.0
I did not like noting about this hotel the rooms are musky
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michelle from Harrisburg, PA
April 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothinh
Front desk argued with me said I did not have a reservation. The place was dirty.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakewood, NJ
March 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Large rooms, tall college Refrigerators, Microwave already in room. I liked the newer rooms that only have the shower and not the old fashion bathtub. I was within 10 mins of the Crowne Plaza in Fairfield where I spent 3 days at a seminar
A none smoking room should smell fresh. People smoke and don't follow the rules. No indoor or outdoor pool and no fitness center.

They should upgrade the bed linen, towels and shampoo or replace the carpet. It was not bad but could be better. Price was good. Should provide free breakfast and coffee and tea throughout the day not just from 7am to 10am no breakfast foods at all. Only vending machines.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from East Orange, NJ
December 3, 2013
Solo Traveler
1.0
The price
The room was horrible.Dirty rugs, curtains, chair was stained.Mattress felt like I was laying on bricks.

Rundown motel

Business Traveler
Shaun from East Stroudsburg, PA
June 22, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
The location was directly close to the locations I had to be at during my stay at this location. The location was very convienent to get to.

This hotel, as compared to previous reviews that I have read, seemed to be better. The room was clean, and what you would expect per the star level. The room was equipped with a microwave and a fridge which I didn't even get at a 4 star hotel I stayed at last November. The room had a hanging clothes area (no closet) and a full ironing board and iron. There are many places to eat nearby (both cheap and expensive) right on Route 46. The only thing I did not like is the noisy fan in the bathroom when the light was turned on. Turn off the light and it was fine. No big deal. The big thing is that they placed mattress and box spring protectors on the bed to prevent dirt and any type of bedbug issues that I have seen reported in past reviews. The sheets, bedspread, and pillows were very clean. ...read more

Couple
Rafael from Mount Dora, FL
May 28, 2013
Couple
6.0
Dirty carpet stay away pay a little more and get a clean motel
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fresh Meadows, NY
May 15, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
Great bargain. Hotel is at a convenient location and was exactly what I needed. The fast wireless internet was excellent.
Parking spaces were a bit on the narrow side. Would have liked more white sheets for the beds.

Pros: - Good value - Fast wireless internet - Easy access off highway Cons: - Noise from nearby highway - Not much other amenities - Hotel area is darkly lit in the evening

Couple
John from E.Stroudsburg, PA
April 17, 2013
Couple
10.0
friendly staff, clean rooms, lots of parking, close to attractions

I like the location of the hotel with short drive to attractions like American Music Theatre, Copper Kettle Village, Strassburg Railroad Museum and outlet shopping. The staff is friendly and the rooms are clean. It's not luxurious, but a good price and the continental breakfast helps save time and money. Definately planning to go there again.

Business Traveler
Mario from Farmingville, NY
February 16, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
They have nice swivel chairs in every room and a micro and a ref. Very clean and comfortable and in the morning they give you coffee and rolls free.
I come there by public trans and it is not easy to get to diners and other stores in the area.

Seems like it is the best deal going for the price. Is is cheap and top quality. I would recommend it to anybody. I would not stay anywhere else in the area. I will stay there again next week.

Reviews of Knights Inn Pine Brook
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Pine Brook
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Pine Brook
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Pine Brook
dg