Knights Inn Pine Brook

Knights Inn Pine Brook

Knights Inn Pine Brook Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.4/10
55 Route 46 East
Pine Brook, NJ 07058

Hotel Guest Rating for Knights Inn Pine Brook in Pine Brook

# 1 of 1 hotels in Pine Brook
Based on 35 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Knights Inn Pine Brook
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.2.0
3.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Pine Brook
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Knights Inn Pine Brook

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Yuri from Wylie, TX
May 7, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Absolutely nothing.
There is no way this hotel should be 2* rated. Decapitated and very uncomfortable bedding. Plastic covered mattress . Urine smell .
Chitanya from Charlotte, NC
March 28, 2015
7.0
The Toilet paper was of the lowest grade. Terrible. The bedsheets could be of better quality....
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairview, NJ
March 12, 2015
Couple
1.0
I absolutely like nothing. I wish I never booked this hotel and wastes my money. It's was a horrible experience.
I didn't like anything the room was so disgusting and dirty. I didn't even sleep there lasted 4 hours at the hotel and left. The bed had a plastic under the sheet worse experience ever.
Group Traveler
Matthew from Mantua, NJ
February 22, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
Heat worked to well

You can't beat it for the price. Staff was super nice and very helpful. It's very close to restaurants and shopping. The room was clean. It had flat screen TV, iron, hair dryer, hangers, extra blankets, microwave, and small frigerator.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stone Ridge, NY
February 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
It is in a descent location, enough parking at least for the slow winter months. Room was clean enough for the price.
The room was FREEZING!! There's only one small electric heater in the bathroom. Tons of cold air coming in from under the door. No tissues. Local home Depot out of space heaters, had to waste over an hour trying to find a space heater to heat the room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jackson, AL
August 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
Price and location with retrospect to the two main places we needed to travel to daily.
Parking was a little difficult at times since the spaces were a little tight with the added parking next to the room doors.

Would come back to stay at this hotel the next time we are in the area again.

Hubert from West Orange, NJ
June 22, 2014
1.0
I did not like noting about this hotel the rooms are musky
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michelle from Harrisburg, PA
April 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothinh
Front desk argued with me said I did not have a reservation. The place was dirty.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakewood, NJ
March 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Large rooms, tall college Refrigerators, Microwave already in room. I liked the newer rooms that only have the shower and not the old fashion bathtub. I was within 10 mins of the Crowne Plaza in Fairfield where I spent 3 days at a seminar
A none smoking room should smell fresh. People smoke and don't follow the rules. No indoor or outdoor pool and no fitness center.

They should upgrade the bed linen, towels and shampoo or replace the carpet. It was not bad but could be better. Price was good. Should provide free breakfast and coffee and tea throughout the day not just from 7am to 10am no breakfast foods at all. Only vending machines.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from East Orange, NJ
December 3, 2013
Solo Traveler
1.0
The price
The room was horrible.Dirty rugs, curtains, chair was stained.Mattress felt like I was laying on bricks.

Rundown motel

Reviews of Knights Inn Pine Brook
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Pine Brook
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Pine Brook
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.