Knights Inn Peru

Knights Inn Peru in Peru

Knights Inn Peru

Knights Inn Peru Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.5/10
2661 South Business 31
Peru, IN 46970

Hotel Guest Rating for Knights Inn Peru in Peru

# 2 of 2 hotels in Peru
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Knights Inn Peru
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Peru
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Knights Inn Peru

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lansing, KS
September 23, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
It was close enough to where I needed to conduct my personal business
No

Restaurant right at my front door. Great!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tricia from Moundsville, WV
December 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The blanket was soft
When we got there there were signs that said no pets unless approved by manager. We had to pay $30 just for out pet to stay and then was told we only got 1 bed. Wanted us to pay extra for another bed. Staff was horrible!!

Horrible staff! They make you pay extra for pets and were very rude.

Business Traveler
Robert from Grant, MI
July 29, 2013
Business Traveler
1.0
how close it was to the jobsite
the staff was all from India, racist, and rude. The receipt lied and stated that there was a FREE breakfast included which was one of the reasons we chose it also to save on food and we ended up paying.

Would NOT EVER stay here again, it is worth the 30 minute drive to stay in Kokomo, Indiana.

Couple
Max R . Fitzpatrick from Greenwood, IN
July 26, 2013
Couple
6.0
price , location Best thing was the Circus City Grill on the property . Not much else in town except fast food
Food left in refrigerator from someone . Chicken bones .

I would stay there again but the price would need to be less .

Family Traveling with Teens
Jeffrey from Niles, MA
June 26, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Website said there was breakfast, but there was not
Business Traveler
Ronald from Carmel, IN
June 18, 2013
Business Traveler
3.0
Just a short distance off of US 31
Priceline listing mentions Free Breakfast with an asterisk, this hotel doesn't offer it. Misleading.
Solo Traveler
Mary from Eutaw, AL
October 27, 2010
Solo Traveler
It location was convenient.
Sheets were to small for bed and came off at night.

The motel was definitely one star. But the sheets could have been larger so they stayed tucked in. The slippery mattress had a pad that was unattached, floating on the mattress. When you sat or layed on the bed, everything came untucked and moved around as you moved around. In short, the bedding was awful.

Business Traveler
Diane from Louisville, KY
October 7, 2010
Business Traveler
1.0
nothing I paid them $xxx for nothing I did not stay it was unsafe and inconvenieint.
everything..no elevator for second floor , no safety lock for door unsafe

I think your quality is decreasiung and I am reluctant to use you again.

Solo Traveler
Betty from Bossier City, LA
August 21, 2010
Solo Traveler
8.0
Even though an older hotel, it was clean and comfortable.
At first room smelled like old smoke even though a non smoking room

The hotel itself is older, but the room was clean and the staff very helpful and friendly.

Couple
Mary from Plymouth, IN
July 14, 2010
Couple
1.0
it was close to downtown peru
was charged for room by hotel, after already paying priceline. Had to get a refund on credit card.

Curtains were see through. Mattress had a spring hanging out. Gnats in bathroom. Pillows were paper thin. Sheets wouldn't stay on the bed. Cable tv only worked on 3 channels, which were cartoons. Restaurant was closed for remodeling. Was charged on credit card after already paying priceline. Had to get a refund from the manager. Hotel staff very rude.(I think this was the manager's wife). Advertisement says they have continental breakfast. They don't. They serve coffee in the lobby from 6am to 11am. ...read more

Reviews of Knights Inn Peru
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Peru
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg