Knights Inn Perry

Knights Inn Perry in Perry

Knights Inn Perry

Knights Inn Perry Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.4/10
704 Mason Terrance
Perry, GA 31069

Hotel Guest Rating for Knights Inn Perry in Perry

# 8 of 19 hotels in Perry
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Knights Inn Perry
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.3.0
2.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Perry
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Knights Inn Perry

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tallahassee, FL
November 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Location
The room was non-smoking but wreaked of smoke and stunk otherwise as well. There was a terrible smell. The room was filthy and there were people outside the door talking all night.

Clean the room and if you advertise non-smoking, let it not smell like it!!!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jenkinsburg, GA
October 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The distance to the fair grounds...
We found bugs on the bed, they didn't put any toilet paper or toiletries in the room. It advertises that they have roll away carts for children for an extra cost. They have one. They were kind enough to give us an extra set of blankets for a pallet.

I would not stay in this hotel if you paid me to. The room was sort of clean but not the hotel was not worth the $-- we paid to stay there.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pompano Beach, FL
September 3, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Carrie from Newnan, GA
March 4, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
The staff was really nice!
The one bed was broken, but they came and fixed it. It could have had a refrigerator and a little coffee maker. Didn't realize they didn't have them. Also, could have had some fruit for breakfast instead of junk food.
Solo Traveler
Charles from Alexandria, AL
January 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel was located two or so miles away from where I wanted to be, but with my trusty GPS I found it easy to do my coin show and find my hotel.
Limited eateries, though I did find a APPLEBES very close and the food was fine.

I liked that the price was half of my fellow workers, and I found it interesting for the first time my meal cost at the resuraunt I ate at was more then my hotel bill. They were very accommodating and gave me a downstairs room. Being disabled this is quiet a event when you must go up stairs. Great stay!!!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Petersburg, FL
November 25, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
The room was smelly, the bathroom was filthy, the beds were uncomfortable, the breakfast was horrible, and there were cheaper hotels advertised without booking through Priceline. Do not book this hotel. It was so gross.

The room was smelly, thank god I had febreeze in the car. The bathroom was filthy, the toilet seat was dirtier than a truck stop bathroom, and I was wishing I had camping shower shoes for the shower. The beds were uncomfortable, the breakfast was horrible, all unhealthy choices... Junk cereals & stale packaged donuts, cinnamon buns, & honey buns. And to boot, there were cheaper hotels with hot breakfast advertised on billboards without even booking through Priceline. Do not book this hotel. It was so gross. ...read more

Couple
Joanne from Tampa, FL
July 26, 2013
Couple
5.0
A/C was good
Room was dingy. Walls needed to be washed because of splatters on walls. Thin sheets on bed. The bottom sheet was not fitted so during the night the sheet and mattress pad came loose and bunched up. Had one tiny bar of soap from India, for 2 people.

An ok cheap hotel for one night. Breakfast consisted of packaged sweet rolls, cold cereal and coffee. No coffee in room. It was in a quiet area.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kristina from Hoboken, GA
February 25, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The staff was nice and friendly.
It wasnt ellegant by any means, but i wasnt expexting it. It was a good room for the price, although there is no microwave, not even in the lobby and only some rooms have refridgerators. Make sure you have your own shampoo, they have none.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Savannah, GA
October 18, 2012
Business Traveler
2.0
Location to the GA Fairgrounds was very convenient. About the only thing going for it.
The construction early in the morning, the toilet was busted and ran all night, cockroaches in the room, a musty stench filled the air, people knocking on your door when the "do not disturb" sign is up.

This place has good intentions but ultimately fails by disregarding the tenants privacy.

Solo Traveler
Beatrice Grey from Birmingham, AL
January 26, 2011
Solo Traveler
4.0
It was close to my event
The room was dirty. Pieces of ceiling and wall paper were falling off.

Filthy, poorly maintained rooms

Reviews of Knights Inn Perry
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Perry
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg