Knights Inn Pendleton

Knights Inn Pendleton in Pendleton

Knights Inn Pendleton

Knights Inn Pendleton Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
105 Southeast Court Avenue
Pendleton, OR 97801
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Knights Inn Pendleton in Pendleton

# 8 of 15 hotels in Pendleton
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Knights Inn Pendleton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Pendleton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Knights Inn Pendleton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richland, WA
September 3, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
August 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
The woman behind the desk was friendly. It is in their downtown area which makes it nice to be able to walk anywhere you want. Whether this be for food, drinks, or shopping.
Don't recall seeing any air conditioning in my room which would have been nice. Owner was pushy about leaving reviews. That does not exactly make me want to leave a positive one.

You get what you payed for. Limited rooms but the location is great, and the location is all that mattered to me. Well that and cleanliness.

Couple
Christopher from Salt Lake City, UT
August 17, 2014
Couple
4.0
Clean
It claimed a Casino as an amenity , but in reality it offered a shuttle to casino 12 miles away twice a day. What a sham

It's a dingy motel

Couple
David from Redmond, OR
June 16, 2014
Couple
2.0
location was convenient.
the bed was very old and uncomfortable...
Couple
Christopher from Portland, OR
May 7, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location, staff, cleanliness
No

Being refurbished by two lovely and enthusiastic young people.who are professional and interested in developing a nice property into something special. It is all about interior comfort.

Senior Travelers
Kerry from Roosevelt, UT
April 17, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
The hotel was clean, the staff very knowledgeable.
The breakfast was in a very small area, and not very comfortable.

The staff were very friendly and was able to answer our questions about the area. Very understanding about the needs we had in a ground floor room, I was traveling with my mother who is 80.

Couple
Chaundra from Yakima, WA
February 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
This motel is right downtown. You can walk everywhere. Staff was very familiar with the area and places of interest. We will return with our children next time.

I was greeted by the owners and thanked personally for staying there. They offer free breakfast secure parking with a lower or upper deck. We had free Wi-Fi. The room was very comfortable and cozy.

Couple
David from Richland, WA
January 6, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Hernan from Vale, OR
November 20, 2013
Couple
10.0
i like the owner was so kind to us we got there later than we were going to and he open up for us and still let us sleep till 12:30 to check out and made sure we had coffee before we left. super soft beds. thank you for your kindness.
everything was nice thank you for all I will come back again

he was so nice to let our friends who were with us get a room and at the same price we paid though priceline.com if not the price would have been about $20.00 more all in all nice stay for everyone. love that it was in walking distance to evereything we took pictures and made a video. great food close by at the Saddle cafe. if we stay anywhere it will be here.

Senior Travelers
Steven from Cynthiana, IN
October 16, 2013
Senior Travelers
5.0
Inexpensive, quiet and the parking area was secure
Towels were small and threadbare

For the price, this was an acceptable hotel.

Reviews of Knights Inn Pendleton
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Pendleton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg