Knights Inn Orlando

Knights Inn Orlando in Orlando

Knights Inn Orlando

Knights Inn Orlando Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.2/10
5870 South Orange Blossom Trail
Orlando, FL 32839

Hotel Guest Rating for Knights Inn Orlando in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 10 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Knights Inn Orlando
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.2.0
3.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 3.6.0
3.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.0.0
2.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Orlando
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Knights Inn Orlando

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ruben from Marietta, GA
December 25, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
Non Smoking Room smelling like tobacco, even the pillows. Staff didn't do anything about it. Continental breakfast consist in a donut stick and coffe. Worst experience ever.

Non Smoking Room smelling like tobacco, even the pillows. Staff didn't do anything about it. Continental breakfast consist in a donut stick and coffe. Worst experience ever.

Solo Traveler
David from Midland, PA
February 23, 2012
Solo Traveler
3.0
Near airport and inexpensive.
The neighborhood was less than friendly. A lot of undesirables surrounding the area.

Inside room was very used. Certain lights didn't work and every time we went to lobby it was locked. Surrounding area was not a favorable part of town.

Business Traveler
John from Suffolk, VA
February 6, 2012
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing.
Everything.

Nothing like it was in the review. Free "breakfast " was a muffin and lukewarm coffee. There were condoms in the nightstand and I could hear EVERYTHING through the walls of the exuberant couple above my room. Overall quality was extremely poor and do not see how the can charge 60 dollars a night normally. Also, I was expecting to stay near SFB airport and this hotel was 30 miles away. ...read more

Business Traveler
Martin from Albuquerque, NM
January 12, 2012
Business Traveler
3.0

This was the worst hotel I have stayed in within the US. The first room, the bathroom light did not work - when I spoke to the guy at the front desk, he knew about the light (but still put me in the room). He moved me next door. When I went to take my shower in the AM in the second room, the shower faucet was broken. I had to get dressed again to go next door (my previous room as I still had a key) and take a shower with the bathroom door open for light. There was a dirty wash rag and used bar of soap in the shower. Continental breakfast was one small muffin (a sign saying take only one) and coffee. There is not a table or chair to eat breakfast, because they would not fit in the tiny lobby. ...read more

Group Traveler
Hotel Guest from Miramar, FL
December 20, 2011
Group Traveler
4.0
The manager and staff were friendly and helpful.
Too much traffic.

No suitable for family or kids.

Solo Traveler
Debbie from Phoenix, AZ
July 13, 2011
Solo Traveler
1.0
Location
The room we we're given was not what was booked.
Family Traveling with Teens
Kishwar from Marietta, GA
June 24, 2010
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
I like Location and rate of the room
not very clean

Okay hotel

Reviews of Knights Inn Orlando
(1 - 7 of 7 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Orlando
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg