Knights Inn Norcross

Knights Inn Norcross in Norcross

Knights Inn Norcross

Knights Inn Norcross Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
5122 Brook Hollow Parkway
Norcross, GA 30071

Hotel Guest Rating for Knights Inn Norcross in Norcross

# 15 of 32 hotels in Norcross
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Knights Inn Norcross
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Norcross
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Knights Inn Norcross

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Ruhang from Johnson City, TN
March 11, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
January 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
The refrigerator and microwave also the heat work great.
Stains on furniture and roaches.

Its needs updated

Family Traveling with Young Children
Edwin from San Sebastian, PR
December 26, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
only the staff!
That is very durty and it does not include the continental breackfast at it said.I got stafed i paid for nothing!

That is very durty and it does not include the continental breackfast at it said.I got stafed i paid for nothing!

Xulei from Ottawa, Canada
December 25, 2012
3.0
Did not provide anything as it said on the ads.
We liked nothing of the hotel.
Business Traveler
Gaybriel from Winston Salem, NC
August 22, 2012
Business Traveler
5.0
I liked the individual door entrance and parking at the room entrance. I also lliked the refrigerator and microwave in the room.
The dilapidated dirty furniture and the terrible smell in the room.

The hotel staff was helpful during check-in and check-out. If the hotel upgraded the furniture and provided an iron and ironing board in the room as well as ensure the use air fresheners, the hotel would be a good resting place. Additionally, the hotel's location right off the beltway is a plus!

Business Traveler
Suja from Elmhurst, NY
July 9, 2012
Business Traveler
7.0
The hotel is close to hwy nice room.
No swimming pool.

Hotel room is nice,location is not very safe.

Group Traveler
Sheena from Clairton, PA
March 22, 2012
Group Traveler
4.0
I liked the people in the next room they were very nice.
I did not care for the staff.

I would not come back it just not for me and my friends.

Senior Travelers
Phil from Georgetown, SC
November 1, 2011
Senior Travelers
7.0
Room was adequate and clean.
Front desk personal were lacking.
Couple
Jeffery from Rock Hill, SC
October 16, 2011
Couple
4.0
The price.
The location.

It was a nice hotel for the price.

Couple
Tom from Albany, GA
September 25, 2011
Couple
8.0
I
got what i paid for.
it was OK.

Good room at a good rate for a short stay.

Reviews of Knights Inn Norcross
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Norcross
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg