Knights Inn New Orleans

Knights Inn New Orleans in New Orleans

Knights Inn New Orleans

Knights Inn New Orleans Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.1/10
5801 Read Boulevard
New Orleans, LA 70127

Hotel Guest Rating for Knights Inn New Orleans in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 57 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Knights Inn New Orleans
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.1.0
4.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.4.0
1.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn New Orleans
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Knights Inn New Orleans

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Gregory from Hornbeck, LA
December 23, 2014
5.0
I liked the location
The breakfast wasn't that great and the room was kind of trashy with holes in the walls
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Lafayette, IN
December 23, 2014
Couple
5.0
hotel staffs are helpful
there was not hot water in the room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pensacola, FL
December 18, 2014
Couple
7.0
The staff was friendly and the location was easy to find
It was noisy all night long?
Verified Hotel Guest from Pensacola, FL
December 15, 2014
7.0
I liked the room for the price but it was noisy. I barely got any sleep it sounded as if someone was moving furniture all night.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
December 2, 2014
Couple
8.0
Very quiet....Rocky was very helpful and he provided excellent customer service.
Group Traveler
Sherrie from Baton Rouge, LA
November 24, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
The night lady change are room like 3 times to meet are expectations. I really like her
The location was to far from downtown.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Yucca Valley, CA
November 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
it was very quiet and not very far at all from the city
the bugs
Couple
Kenneth from Meridian, MS
November 5, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing!
It took a hour for us to get stuff for our room. The water took to long to come on. The beds we're nasty had to spray beds down. I was very upset a bout this room.
Couple
Unjohnetta from Pensacola, FL
October 29, 2014
Couple
8.0
It was nice to be close to walmart for convient last minute items. I liked the location of the hotel.
I did not like the way the outside of the Hotel looked. It just needs a litte cosmetic touch to reflect the presentaion on the inside.
Business Traveler
Eduardo from Houston, TX
October 25, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
The price
I felt as a deteriorated building condition.

It is well locate. Close to I-10.

Reviews of Knights Inn New Orleans
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn New Orleans
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg