Knights Inn New Orleans

Knights Inn New Orleans

Knights Inn New Orleans Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.6/10
5801 Read Boulevard
New Orleans, LA 70127

Hotel Guest Rating for Knights Inn New Orleans in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 87 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Knights Inn New Orleans
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.4.0
4.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.4.0
1.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn New Orleans
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Knights Inn New Orleans

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Commerce, OK
April 26, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Good price. Remodeled Clean.
Breakfast bar. Cold, cheap coffee, front desk check in slow
Solo Traveler
Keith from New Orleans, LA
April 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
I like the fact that there's sort of a breakfast but there's not enough selection
I didn't like the fact that don't have a kitchen or room (food) service some people don't like leave the room in the morningor late at night they should have some type of accommodation for that.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Uvalde, TX
March 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
PRICE
KIND OF DIRTY, NOT SUCH A GOOD NEIGHBORHOOD
Group Traveler
Camille from Lafayette, IN
March 25, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
I like the fact that the front desk was open 24 hours.
I didn't like how difficult it was to find outlets in the room. Also, a couple house keeping didn't come to clean the room.
Nicole from Biloxi, MS
March 24, 2015
7.0
The cost was very efficient, and the staff was very friendly. Nice breakfast.
Could not connect to Wi-Fi even though it was advertised as a free Wi-Fi hotel. Room was rather small, not as clean as I expected.
Couple
Kiel from Springfield, IL
March 17, 2015
Couple
5.0
Right off of the interstate. 20 minutes from downtown. Food locations close
The bathroom sink had ants crawling day and night. The balcony door was extremely hard to open
Couple
Andrzej from El Paso, TX
March 14, 2015
Couple
2.0
Wi-fi connection is very poor.Breakfast area is badly located in the main hall with any private space.
Couple
Rosalie from San Antonio, TX
March 10, 2015
Couple
4.0
Was cheap
Not clean, old, outdated, messy. At best, it's a one star.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Abita Springs, LA
March 3, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
The bathroom floors were sticky snd gross I would never take a shower in there. The hot and cold handles were backwards. The balcony door didn't open and the phone didn't work
Colette from Abbeville, LA
February 18, 2015
1.0
The worker at front desk was pleasant
It should be rated below 0. It was beyond dirty. The smell was intolerable. The other person with me threw up. The sheets and pillow cases were dirty. No hot water. It was so bad, I had to go next door to Waffle House , get on my IPad to find a elsewhere.
Reviews of Knights Inn New Orleans
(1 - 10 of 46 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn New Orleans
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.