Knights Inn New Orleans

Knights Inn New Orleans in New Orleans

Knights Inn New Orleans

Knights Inn New Orleans Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.4/10
5801 Read Boulevard
New Orleans, LA 70127

Hotel Guest Rating for Knights Inn New Orleans in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 74 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Knights Inn New Orleans
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.4.0
4.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.4.0
1.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn New Orleans
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Knights Inn New Orleans

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Colette from Abbeville, LA
February 18, 2015
1.0
The worker at front desk was pleasant
It should be rated below 0. It was beyond dirty. The smell was intolerable. The other person with me threw up. The sheets and pillow cases were dirty. No hot water. It was so bad, I had to go next door to Waffle House , get on my IPad to find a elsewhere.
Couple
Robert from Ozone, AR
February 15, 2015
Couple
6.0
Location
Construction was going on in the interior rooms and floors. Better cleanup for the guest could have been done.

Great location, but accomadations really needed to be improved on.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Crowley, LA
February 13, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Good price, big room, balcony, great location next to the interstate, & only 10minutes from downtown.
Minimal breakfast, no water in tub, & got exactly what I paid for price wise.
Group Traveler
Thomas from Memphis, TN
February 12, 2015
Group Traveler
3.0
I liked the speedy and reliable wifi
It was a cesspit. The breakfast was abhorrent.
Group Traveler
Mary from Louisville, KY
February 4, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
The location was fine
The refrigerator didn't work..moved to another room refrigerator didn't work..had no maid service even though the sign was on the door for maid service, customer service was awful will not ever stay there again!!!
Couple
Jomica from Lafayette, LA
January 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
The Younger guy clerk was so friendly n nice. I would definitely stay there again..
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Renton, WA
January 7, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
The price and the location was near enough to where I wanted to go. The staff seemed friendly and nice
The place didn't seem as clean as I wouldve liked it to have been, breakfast was very limited and the outlets supporting the microwave etc weren't working, billing was done manually by a calculator which always makes me nervous BUT it was accurate
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Violet, LA
January 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Upon checking in I discovered bed hadn't been made from previous occupants. Later I was informed that there was no hot water for hand washing, showering, etc. Several stains & spots on carpet. I WOULD NOT RETURN NOR RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Manvel, TX
January 6, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
cheap
room wasn't ready when I got there at 6pmFridge didn't workwas painted, can see paint on carpetno hot water in bathroom
Couple
Kenneth from Houston, TX
January 5, 2015
Couple
5.0
Location
It wasn't a 4 star so you get what you pay for.
Reviews of Knights Inn New Orleans
(1 - 10 of 37 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn New Orleans
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg