Knights Inn New Orleans

Knights Inn New Orleans

Knights Inn New Orleans Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.6/10
5801 Read Boulevard
New Orleans, LA 70127

Hotel Guest Rating for Knights Inn New Orleans in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 122 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Knights Inn New Orleans
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.4.0
1.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn New Orleans
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Knights Inn New Orleans

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Gainesville, FL
May 18, 2016
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedar Park, TX
May 17, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff are very pleasant and accommodating. Balcony was great to get fresh air. Very quiet! Complimentary Waffles were great!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tallahassee, FL
April 19, 2016
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Smithton, IL
March 21, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
Clean sheets, no bed-bugs. It was quiet.
Dirty and completely unkept. Bad area of town (told this by a local that they do not go in this area). Has a tenement housing feel, musty halls, dim lighting, broken everything. Breakfast: cereal, burnt coffee, bread (seriously) and a waffle maker.
Avery from Birmingham, AL
March 1, 2016
1.0
Yes the bath room need attentions there was no paper noise wapes just and empty box bath room door had a big hole in the back of it bath tub was peling and sloval other things that I should have mentioned.but overall I got pass it hopefully never again.
Denise from Jackson, MS
February 7, 2016
9.0
Everything was great
Nothing really
Couple
Mark from Union Gap, WA
January 25, 2016
Couple
2.0
Free breakfast
There was little tiny bugs running around. I saw cockroaches. It was old and run down. The shower faucet was hard to turn on and off Somebody was partying down the hall and kept us up I would not stay at this hotel again Not a two star
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from East Ridge, TN
January 20, 2016
Couple
10.0
price, value
Family Traveling with Teens
Lorraine from Austin, TX
January 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The room was clean,the staff was friendly and the price was right!! It was hard to find a place to stay on New Years Eve weekend but this hotel was just fine for what we needed. A clean safe place to crash!!
The beds were a little uncomfortable and it's an older hotel so not many frills but it exceeded my expectations..The kids and I were very happy and had a great trip!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
January 4, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Knights Inn New Orleans
(1 - 10 of 64 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn New Orleans
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.