Knights Inn New Orleans

Knights Inn New Orleans

Knights Inn New Orleans Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.7/10
5801 Read Boulevard
New Orleans, LA 70127

Hotel Guest Rating for Knights Inn New Orleans in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 99 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Knights Inn New Orleans
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.4.0
1.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn New Orleans
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Knights Inn New Orleans

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sand Lake, MI
June 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
The bed was clean, crisp sheets.
Run down hotel, smelly room, breakfast was bad (not many options), the reason we booked there was the pool and it wasn't working!
Verified Hotel Guest from Baker, LA
June 2, 2015
8.0
Location
There were some pest located in the room I rented such as roaches.

For the price, this was not a bad sell.

Group Traveler
Sungju from San Antonio, TX
May 28, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
Really not good condition
Solo Traveler
Brooker from Shreveport, LA
May 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
The front desk employee was nice. The balcony was nice also.
This hotel needs some serious updates. My phone didn't work the toliet rocked each time I sat on it. The refrigerator didn't keep anything cold just cool. you get what you pay for. It was ok for the price.
Kim from Killen, AL
May 24, 2015
1.0
Very bad area. Wouldn't leave our room. Was me and my daughter.

Be aware if u stay of surroundings.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lithia, FL
May 20, 2015
Couple
4.0
It was not that clean. In bad part of town. People working on car in front parking lot. Felt somewhat afraid while there.
The area.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Asia from Houston, TX
May 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The pool was nice
Waffle maker seemed unsanitary
Solo Traveler
William from Houston, TX
May 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The price and location
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Commerce, OK
April 26, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Good price. Remodeled Clean.
Breakfast bar. Cold, cheap coffee, front desk check in slow
Solo Traveler
Keith from New Orleans, LA
April 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
I like the fact that there's sort of a breakfast but there's not enough selection
I didn't like the fact that don't have a kitchen or room (food) service some people don't like leave the room in the morningor late at night they should have some type of accommodation for that.
Reviews of Knights Inn New Orleans
(1 - 10 of 54 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn New Orleans
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.