Knights Inn Murfreesboro

Knights Inn Murfreesboro in Murfreesboro

Knights Inn Murfreesboro

Knights Inn Murfreesboro Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.7/10
2063 South Church Street
Murfreesboro, TN 37130

Hotel Guest Rating for Knights Inn Murfreesboro in Murfreesboro

# 22 of 27 hotels in Murfreesboro
Based on 30 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Knights Inn Murfreesboro
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Murfreesboro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Knights Inn Murfreesboro

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Decatur, GA
July 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
I liked the low price but it was not worth the price.
The room did not have a coffee pot. The room smelled musty, and the bed was uncomfortable with too small pillows.

Not very nice....an old motel which needs to be remodeled. Motel is located on a very busy road with limited access and no traffic light. Dangerous when trying to pull into the motel lot.

Solo Traveler
Elizabeth from Richmond Hill, GA
July 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
The price at first. I booked online and found it cheaper in person.
Filthy, room service only replaced my towels. Did not clean the floors in bathroom, carpet was sticky, I was grateful for my flip flops. Never replaced soap or cups. Dust everyone. Hair from previous stay in restroom.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christopher from Lawrenceville, GA
July 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing really. Staff were courteous though.
Bed bugs in my room. I left the place at mid night and had to make alternative arrangements.
Verified Hotel Guest from Chickamauga, GA
February 26, 2014
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rocky Mount, VA
January 26, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Leaving
Was supposed to be non-smoking room. Room abundant with the smell of cigarette smoke.

Non-smoking sign was completely wrong. Will not stay here again.

Solo Traveler
Kuldeep from Windsor, Canada
January 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Wayne from Jackson, TN
December 5, 2013
Business Traveler
7.0
price
a few homeless people around the facility

for the price you cant beat it

Business Traveler
Jon from Pope, MS
June 18, 2013
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Not clean ,smelt bad

I would not stay there again ,

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Cleveland, TN
June 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
Price.
Dirty shower curtain and dirty bathroom wall. Stains on bedding.

The only decent thing was price. It was a place of shelter. It served its purpose.

Couple
Gary from Uniondale, IL
April 20, 2013
Couple
1.0
We booked a room with king size bed non smoking. When we arrived we were told that because we had a dog ( the motel was pet friendly?) we could not have this room. I left and got another motel but found out I cannot get my money back. HUH!!! no more

This Hotel should not advertise that it is pet friendly if it will not give you the room you want because of a pet. I not only will never book a Knights Inn again I will also not use Priceline. I do not understand why I have to pay for a room I did not use and it was not my fault.

Reviews of Knights Inn Murfreesboro
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Murfreesboro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg