Knights Inn Mt Airy

Knights Inn Mt Airy in Mount Airy

Knights Inn Mt Airy

Knights Inn Mt Airy Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.1/10
455 North Andy Griffifth Parkway
Mount Airy, NC 27030

Hotel Guest Rating for Knights Inn Mt Airy in Mount Airy

# 5 of 7 hotels in Mount Airy
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Knights Inn Mt Airy
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.9.0
3.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Mt Airy
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Knights Inn Mt Airy

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from East China, MI
October 19, 2014
Couple
5.0
Close to our designated destination
Very dusty and refrigerator had left over in it.

Would not return.

Business Traveler
William from West Deptford, NJ
September 21, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
It was reasonable in price. Easy to find. close to restaurants, stores and fast food. Less then a quarter mile from the industrial park where my business took me.
No

It was clean, convenient, close to downtown tourist attractions. Easy to check in and out. friendly staff. a diner right behind the building. I had a great stay and would go back again, and highly recommend it to friends and business associates.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
June 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Smoking rooms available, economic and close to where we needed to be.
1 housekeeper on the weekend.

Not much of a breakfast(continental), weak coffee. Hotel easy enough to find. Diner next door has good food.

Group Traveler
Joan from Jacksonville, FL
May 30, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The rooms where very clean the motel was very close to all eatery and shopping, and getting in and out on highway was easy
The last day the owner was on duty and he cut the coffee to save money full pot but uses only half the coffee in the serving bag. Coffee was very weak if you used cream it turned white white. Over all that was the only thing wrong, no blow dryer for hai

Great location, clean rooms, quite, week end employee was great. He made great coffee. Hope he does not get in any trouble because he used the correct amount of coffee for full pot. Being close to all eating places was also great and good place at that.

Business Traveler
Reford from North Apollo, PA
April 26, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Tommie from Kent, OH
November 21, 2013
Couple
We did not check in, we thought the hotel was pet friendly. But all they would allow was service dogs, I wasn't told that when I booked the room, so we went to Quality Inn so we paid double. Not Happy.
Family Traveling with Teens
Sherri from Elkview, WV
June 24, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
The pool was clean
The wallpaper was coming down,and the shower wallliner was coming loose there was no coffee pot or iron no blow dryer,ect.

This hotel need's to be CLEANED FROM HEAD TO TOE and updated so very badly,it would be more cost effent to tare it down and start over !

Family Traveling with Young Children
Nora from Berea, OH
June 24, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Price and pool.
It was a challenge getting clean/dry towels. We needed some for the pool and more clean ones for the shower but that didn't seem to be an option.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nancy from Somerset, OH
June 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
This was in a convenient location however nothing what I expected.
Pool was not even ready to open and walls were dirty with hand marks even in the shower. Tracy was the first person U met upon arrival and was fantastic. After that the owners were not friendly nor housekeeping.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dublin, VA
May 22, 2013
Solo Traveler
6.0
location was great for where i needed to be.
Staff was not the best in the world. Kind of snarky. Rooms are mega tiny.

The hotel for the price is okay. It was right near the places i need to be. But. Breakfast was kind of a joke. Nothing to choose from. Rooms are tiny and way out dated. I got told buy one of the employees that since I had a non-smoking room and was smoking outside I would be charged a $50.00 smoking fee. Thats just not cool with me. I did not smoke in my room but was charged for it. So yeah. Unless you really have to stay here. It is not recommended. ...read more

Reviews of Knights Inn Mt Airy
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Mt Airy
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg