Knights Inn Metairie

Knights Inn Metairie

Knights Inn Metairie Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.8/10
5733 Airline Drive
Metairie, LA 70003

Hotel Guest Rating for Knights Inn Metairie in Metairie

# 16 of 17 hotels in Metairie
Based on 37 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Knights Inn Metairie
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Metairie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Knights Inn Metairie

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Amy from Oro-Medonte, Canada
April 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
The hotel was in a convienant place to drive the the racetrack, find restaurants, shop and get downtown all in a 15 min radius.
Tub had a real slow drain.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dunwoody, GA
April 14, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
Room was clean. The bathroom was recently renovated. Breakfast in the lobby was open at 5:00 a.m
There was limited parking for the number of rooms. The continental breakfast had limited choices compared to what is offered at other hotels in the same price range. The bathroom was devoid of any racks for storage of clean towels or to hang wet ones.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Patricia from Houston, TX
March 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
I liked the location. Not to far from where I needed to be.
They have issues with the water pressure, if you don't know the trick, you'll be taking a cold shower. The room has a certain smell that fills your lungs with an uncomfortable feeling. And also it seems like they were working on this room but stopped.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chelsea, MA
February 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
The concierge was nice and I liked the way the pool looked even though it was too cold to swim.
When I first arrived February 16th at 8PM they did not let me in the lobby. They said I had to check in through a service window located outside due to the manager saying so. No room service just domino's and very small bathroom. Reminded me of Motel6.
Business Traveler
Thomas from Charlottesville, VA
January 20, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
It provided everything it promised and represented a good value.
There was a cockroach in the bathroom.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tickfaw, LA
July 10, 2014
Couple
4.0
Flat screen, cleanliness
The room did not stay cool

Nothing

Family Traveling with Teens
Melody from St. Louis, MO
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Location...hotel is for homeless people and is in need of repairs
The room was nasty but was stuck at this location because of Essence Festival all rooms in New Orleans were booked. I was worried I would bring bed bugs home so I left uggage in car for 3 days.
Couple
Bettina from Merching, Germany
April 21, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clermont, FL
April 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Convenience, price
No pens or paper to write with in room....mildew looking stains on curtain and walls, weird/sloppy paint
Robert from The Woodlands, TX
March 18, 2014
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Knights Inn Metairie
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Metairie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.