Knights Inn Metairie

Knights Inn Metairie in Metairie

Knights Inn Metairie

Knights Inn Metairie Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.7/10
5733 Airline Drive
Metairie, LA 70003

Hotel Guest Rating for Knights Inn Metairie in Metairie

# 16 of 17 hotels in Metairie
Based on 33 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Knights Inn Metairie
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Metairie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Knights Inn Metairie

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chelsea, MA
February 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
The concierge was nice and I liked the way the pool looked even though it was too cold to swim.
When I first arrived February 16th at 8PM they did not let me in the lobby. They said I had to check in through a service window located outside due to the manager saying so. No room service just domino's and very small bathroom. Reminded me of Motel6.
Business Traveler
Thomas from Charlottesville, VA
January 20, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
It provided everything it promised and represented a good value.
There was a cockroach in the bathroom.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tickfaw, LA
July 10, 2014
Couple
4.0
Flat screen, cleanliness
The room did not stay cool

Nothing

Family Traveling with Teens
Melody from St. Louis, MO
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Location...hotel is for homeless people and is in need of repairs
The room was nasty but was stuck at this location because of Essence Festival all rooms in New Orleans were booked. I was worried I would bring bed bugs home so I left uggage in car for 3 days.
Couple
Bettina from Merching, Germany
April 21, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clermont, FL
April 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Convenience, price
No pens or paper to write with in room....mildew looking stains on curtain and walls, weird/sloppy paint
Robert from The Woodlands, TX
March 18, 2014
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Havre De Grace, MD
March 14, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
Sheets were clean.
The whole bathroom gets when you take a shower. The location was very shady/scary.

I would not book this hotel again.

Gopal from Beaumont, TX
March 13, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Exeter, NH
January 19, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Room included refrigerator and microwave
No clothes hangers, even when we asked for them - needed to buy our own

Hotel appears to be tired, both the public areas and inside. Free breakfast was disappointing - sugary cereals, sugar donuts, and weak coffee.

Reviews of Knights Inn Metairie
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Metairie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg