Knights Inn Metairie

Knights Inn Metairie

Knights Inn Metairie Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.0/10
5733 Airline Drive
Metairie, LA 70003

Hotel Guest Rating for Knights Inn Metairie in Metairie

# 16 of 17 hotels in Metairie
Based on 41 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Knights Inn Metairie
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Metairie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Knights Inn Metairie

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from La Terrasse Sur Dorlay, France
July 21, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Swimming poolBreakfeast the morming
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Yorba Linda, CA
July 20, 2015
Couple
9.0
Staff are friendly. Room is clean. Best deal for the price.
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Golden Valley, MN
June 13, 2015
Couple
6.0
That the air conditioning worked great wifi. Not too far from down town.
The foucets were leaky. There was a love stain on the caroet. The counter top in the bath room was clearly marked up from people doing cocain. Not a great selection for breakfast
Couple
Kelvin from Ocean Springs, MS
May 27, 2015
Couple
4.0
Price
Dilapidated... It appeared to have been recently remodeled, by a bunch of 5th graders. They tried but just didn't get the job done. Many rooms were bolted shut but looked very inviting to vagrants.

After quite a late night out we placed the "Do Not Disturb" sign on our doorknob upon our return at 5:00am and at 7:30am an Indian man who spoke very little and broken English, woke us by banging on the door to perform housekeeping duties. That was extremely annoying!

Solo Traveler
Amy from Oro-Medonte, Canada
April 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
The hotel was in a convienant place to drive the the racetrack, find restaurants, shop and get downtown all in a 15 min radius.
Tub had a real slow drain.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dunwoody, GA
April 14, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
Room was clean. The bathroom was recently renovated. Breakfast in the lobby was open at 5:00 a.m
There was limited parking for the number of rooms. The continental breakfast had limited choices compared to what is offered at other hotels in the same price range. The bathroom was devoid of any racks for storage of clean towels or to hang wet ones.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Patricia from Houston, TX
March 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
I liked the location. Not to far from where I needed to be.
They have issues with the water pressure, if you don't know the trick, you'll be taking a cold shower. The room has a certain smell that fills your lungs with an uncomfortable feeling. And also it seems like they were working on this room but stopped.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chelsea, MA
February 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
The concierge was nice and I liked the way the pool looked even though it was too cold to swim.
When I first arrived February 16th at 8PM they did not let me in the lobby. They said I had to check in through a service window located outside due to the manager saying so. No room service just domino's and very small bathroom. Reminded me of Motel6.
Business Traveler
Thomas from Charlottesville, VA
January 20, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
It provided everything it promised and represented a good value.
There was a cockroach in the bathroom.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tickfaw, LA
July 10, 2014
Couple
4.0
Flat screen, cleanliness
The room did not stay cool

Nothing

Reviews of Knights Inn Metairie
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Metairie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.