Knights Inn Memphis Airport

Knights Inn Memphis Airport

Knights Inn Memphis Airport Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.9/10
2949 Airways Boulevard
Memphis, TN 38116

Hotel Guest Rating for Knights Inn Memphis Airport in Memphis

See Most Popular hotels in Memphis
Based on 39 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Knights Inn Memphis Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.9.0
3.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 3.7.0
3.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.3.0
1.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Memphis Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Knights Inn Memphis Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Memphis, TN
April 26, 2017
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fulton, MS
December 24, 2016
Couple
1.0
Nothing
No heat no hot water
Solo Traveler
Kelly from Naches, WA
June 20, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
There is nothing nice to say about this hotel.
The staff was rude, the room was filthy and didn't look like it had been vacuumed or dusted in awhile. I felt dirty staying there. Breakfast was a joke, literally--there was none. Would never recommend this dump to anyone. They also false advertised.
Solo Traveler
Rayven from Indianapolis, IN
May 24, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
The only good quality was the bar that was attached to the hotel
The first room I was given had spiders everywhere and I was told I couldn't switch rooms because they were filled up. . The second room was old and dirty. The was a hole in the ceiling above the shower and black mold growing out of it
Family Traveling with Young Children
Maggie from Milwaukee, WI
April 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing!!!! The pool was green water
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
February 16, 2016
1.0
Bed bugs Bed bugs Bed bugs Very disturbing!
Solo Traveler
Diane from Aberdeen, MS
October 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Location to the airport is the only good thing about this hotel.
Despite the sign by the bed to run the water long to get hot water, I had no hot water. I asked for wake up call, but the phone was dead,did not work. No coffee makers in the room. when I checked out they wanted to charge me 22.00 for a shuttle.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jackson, TN
September 16, 2015
Couple
7.0
The room
It wasn't clean like it was supposed to be
Family Traveling with Young Children
Bobby from Carson City, NV
September 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
Overpriced, the description is nothing like the hotel at all. The walls where caving in the room was dirty everything was broken and it was so far from everything in town.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dyersburg, TN
August 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
It was conveniently located next to the greyhound bus station..
I got charged twice and the room and cleanliness was horrible!
Reviews of Knights Inn Memphis Airport
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Memphis Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.