Knights Inn Martinsburg

Knights Inn Martinsburg

Knights Inn Martinsburg Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
1997 Edwin Miller Blvd
Martinsburg, WV 25401

Hotel Guest Rating for Knights Inn Martinsburg in Martinsburg

# 4 of 12 hotels in Martinsburg
Based on 64 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Knights Inn Martinsburg
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Martinsburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Knights Inn Martinsburg

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Jason from Yorktown, VA
December 30, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Newark, DE
December 28, 2015
Senior Travelers
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Swanton, MD
December 21, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location and price were the determining factors. This is a very old "motel" that could use a remodel. The floors give in some areas when you walk. All of the nearby doors into rooms were dented? Overall the room appeared clean.
The business itself needs remodeled. We arrived very late and left early, just a place to sleep.
Solo Traveler
Paul from Harwich, MA
November 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
location to visit my daughter who lives in martinsburg
had trouble connecting to internet thru wifi
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cheryl from Cumberland, MD
October 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location to my event.
Strong odor in the room, smelled like bug spray. Pillows were totally flat.
Couple
William from Buena Vista, VA
October 13, 2015
Couple
3.0
after seeing the room , nothing
the commode had to be flushed at least 3 times with each use. We had open soap and shampoo when we started to bathe. It advertised as having a hot buffet breakfast, which it didn't have.

I asked the grouchy clerk when I checked in about the breakfast and he snapped I don't offer a donut much less a breakfast. The only polite clerk was the young lady at night. This was my first stay at a knights inn and it will be my last.

Couple
Peter J from Maysville, WV
October 12, 2015
Couple
8.0
clean
there was a musty smell coming from the comforter and carpet

besides the slight odor listed above the room was clean, spacious and nicely furnished with friendly helpful staff. its location was convienient and easy to find.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Henrico, VT
September 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Nice clean place to sleep at a reasonable price. Not too busy so even when I came in late I was able to park right in front of my room which is really nice.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, SD
August 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very clean, excellent customer service.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Greer, SC
August 20, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
We were traveling on a low budget and this motel provided everything we needed. It was clean, in a great location, I like being able to park right outside my motel room door. If you are looking for a fancy place then this is not for you.
Reviews of Knights Inn Martinsburg
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Martinsburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.