Knights Inn Martinsburg

Knights Inn Martinsburg

Knights Inn Martinsburg Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
1997 Edwin Miller Blvd
Martinsburg, WV 25401

Hotel Guest Rating for Knights Inn Martinsburg in Martinsburg

# 4 of 11 hotels in Martinsburg
Based on 56 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Knights Inn Martinsburg
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Martinsburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Knights Inn Martinsburg

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, SD
August 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very clean, excellent customer service.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Greer, SC
August 20, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
We were traveling on a low budget and this motel provided everything we needed. It was clean, in a great location, I like being able to park right outside my motel room door. If you are looking for a fancy place then this is not for you.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
August 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Quite
Price was way to high for what they offered
Solo Traveler
Paul from Harwich, MA
August 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
location able to visit my daughter who lives close by
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eau Claire, WI
July 21, 2015
Couple
8.0
reasonable room at a fair price. picked for location which was excellent for our travel plans. staff was helpful with local directions
Family Traveling with Young Children
Geoffrey from Washington, DC
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
liked nothing
the manager was yelling outside our window at 11:00 am then got belligerent and very nasty towards me and my children when I opened the door to tell whomever was yelling to please quiet down.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Kearneysville, WV
May 10, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
Good location with all convenience for food gas etc. rooms were ok. For the star level.
Towels were very rough and soap etc. was not enough.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Guilford, CT
April 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Very clean room. Easy check-in/out. Close to travel route.
Slightly outdated decor. Did not hinder the stay.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rossville, GA
March 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
Bed was surprisingly comfortable
Room smelled like animal urine, climate control didn't work well, only toiletries in room was a bar of soap. I went to check out and two construction workers were waiting in the lobby. They said they'd been there a while. I had to wait 10 minutes to c/o.
Kristen from Falls Church, VA
September 29, 2014
4.0
Location close to highway
Cigarette smell was so strong despite it being a nonsmoking room.
Reviews of Knights Inn Martinsburg
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Martinsburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.